Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 10080 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (10080)
Sort by:
Thai V. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good location, value for money, free parking

Good location, value for money, free parking
6.3
Overall stay is acceptable. If the front desk can improve further that will be good. Because dont know why the check in counter just one where by check out counter take up most of the counter.
Report this review
Zatur R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2013
Stay in Fun

- The neighbouring buildings are the midvalley shopping mall & The Garden Mall
8
Report this review
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
MArvelous

Location, Easy to public transport and nice design
7
Report this review
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good location

Shopping, food&beverage and business meeting
7.3
During my stay,the reception is doing upgrading work. The front desk staff still provide good service
Report this review
Adeey A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel. Value for your money

Value for money. Easy access to Mid Valley shopping mall and The Gardens mall
8.7
Nice. Will return to stay again we booked this hotel last minute and we're very glad that they had a room left. The room is clean although a bit small but it is good value for our money. Had easy access to shopping and to good restaurants in the Mid Valley shopping mall. Easy access to public transportation too.
Report this review
Rosman S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Im satisfied with my stay in this hotel

Centrally located. Shopping mall and Breakfast are the main reason i keep coming to this hotel
6
im very satisfied with my stay at this hotel, its because of its location, its location just next to shopping center make it easy for us, with public transportaion such as train make our travel easier. its located just outside the shopping mall. The very best thing about this hotel is the breakfast. we like it so much, So much varieties and choices, we looking forward to stay in this hotel again in near future.
Report this review
Chuan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
easy acess to shopping mall, nice place

clean, convenient,nice
7.7
it was last minutes booked as it linked to shopping mall. nice location
Report this review
Bor C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Centrally located, easy access to public transport

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, lots of shopping as attached to shopping center.
8
It was a normal experience, as it was quick trip for me. However this is a centrally located hotel, as such worth to explore especially for foreigner.
Report this review
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

LOCATION IS GOOD. FAST CHECK IN AND OUT. VERY NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL
5.7
THIS IS A CITY HOTEL FOR THE LOCATION TO TOWN JUST NEAR 15MIN IF YOU DRIVE A CAR. ALL AROUND THIS HOTEL EASY TO TAKE TAXI, BUS AND MRT. THIS HOTEL DELUXE IS BIGGER BUT THE SUPERIOR ROOM VERY SMALL VERY HARD TO PUT YOUR BAG AFTER YOU SHOPPING. I AM NOT PREFER THE FOOD OVER THIS HOTEL. YOU CAN TRY IT THE MALL OUTLET FOOD IS BETTER. YOU CAN HAVE IT BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND ALSO DINNER. THIS HOTEL FACILITIES NOT MUCH PEOPLE USE BECAUSE ALL AROUND WILL GOING OUT. THE CAR PARK NEAR TO THIS HOTEL BUT IF HOLIDAY VERY HARD TO FIND A CAR PARK SOMETIME NEED TO WAIT. IN THIS AREA THIS HOTEL PRICES IS REASONABLE.
Report this review
Ah T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Short trip to visit relatives and friends

Shopping centers and food outlets next door. Friendly and helpful staffs.
6.7
Overall we had a fairly pleasant stay. The lobby was under renovation and it got a big messy and noisy at times. We were not too happy with the wi-fi system in the room. Only one connection is allowed and the system is very unstable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05