or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9279 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9279)
Sort by:
Law S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not bad!

not bad, friendly staffs
7.3
Not bad overall just need to improve its check in service
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good service

Breakfast, nice room, transport
8.3
Good feeling because of near by shopping mall and having a nice view at mid valley.
Sathia A. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
This place is suitable for business trips

Hotel Spa at 1st floor, two shopping centre within hotel, good seafood place
8
I went with my family of 4 during Hari Raya period. First we had to wait for 1 hour to check in as the crowd was super long. The room was decent but pretty small. My voucher had breakfast for two days but came to reliaze that its for 1 pax per room per night. That was quite embrassing that the staff had to tell us when we were eating. So we had no choice but to pay. The hotel spa at level 1 is good, good service and price is resonnable. There is a spa at level 3 but its only for men.(if you know what I mean) other than that the place is a decent stay for couple of nights.
Teoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good shopping location

Staff service
7
Nyuk H. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean room, comfortable room, friendly staff

Nice hotel, close to shopping mall, nice breakfast
8
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Room are too small

Location and that's all.
6
I was abit disappointed with the room size when i first stepped in. I remembered my previous stay at this hotel few years ago was great and the room is quite spacey. That's one of the reason i choose to come back. There are no space for us to walk after we place our luggage ON THE FLOOR! Yeah not even a proper place for us to put the luggage. Bathroom is small, with no bathtub. Again there is no extra space to put my toiletries. We were driving, the parking space are so limited. There is one night we came back late after a meet up with old friend and we have to park at mid valley mall's car park. Althou the hotel is giving a discount on the car park fees but we still have to pay rm5 on it. The thing is not many knows we should pay the car park fees at the counter but not the machine! The fees was shocking when it was inserted in the car park machine. We have to go back to the hotel and the mall few times to make the payment! It's quite annoying.
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
shopping!!

location, location, location
7
the hotel is connected with Mid Valley shopping mall. you can get everything u want in this shopping mall!
Yong K. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Easy access to shopping

Comfortable, nice hotel and affordable price
6.7
Good hotel to stay and able to travel to KLCC easily.
Lim T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
strategic location, attentive staff

convenient parking, close to shopping centre, good environment
9.7
It is very close to shopping centre where you can find a variety of Malaysian local food. The receptionist and parking staffs also provided the best service. The hotel also immediately called me when they found that I had left my wallet in the room. I was amazed by their efficeincy and honesty.
Antony L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
comfortable and value for money

clean, convenient and shopping
7.7
my stay there is quite satisfactory and friendly hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04