or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9410 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9410)
Sort by:
Zulkifli K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Convenience access to shopping mall and exhibition

easy acceess to shopping mall and exhibition centre
5.7
Room quite small and the bed condition very bad because the price using five star rate but the hotel only three star.
Gaik C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable and easy..

Convenient, easy and comfortable
6.7
This is not my first stay in Cititel. Like usual, it's comfortable where I can shop during my after work time. No problem for meals as many choices.
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Location is great

Service. Location. Staff.
8
Lovely hotel
Weng C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
a hazzle free stay with reasonable room rate.

easy access to shopping mall, near to the train station towards city, near to my training location
6.7
I enjoyed the stay but the wifi connection wasn't stable. I can't really log into my workstation via the connection provided by the hotwlm
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Friendly staff, Good Location, Value for Money

Good location, near to shopping complex, good variety of dining choices
6.3
Great stay, friendly staff, near shopping malls, good variety of food choices, enjoyable stay, room is clean
Goh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Convenient located

Staff are friendly and helpful except for those behind check-in counter. Easy access to your daily meals.
7.3
Wifi is very slow till I stop using it. Hot water takes time to reach. You have to leave water running for some time before the water reaches you from their tank in the roof. TV channels are limited. Door access key does not work properly. Change the card twice still it gives problem to get in the room. Even the housekeeping staff could not open the door with the card given to me and ask me to go to the lobby and change it but the staff at the lobby was not happy to change it for me.
He T. Families with young children China, August 16, 2013
good

location ,close to mid vally shopping mall, and also easily take ktm train to many places
8.3
Good very good. Actually I booked for my parents. They like looking beautiful sunrise very much. And room service also was quite nice. Closing to shopping mall was another advantage of its location. I like this hotel. Next time I will book again.
Joerg H. Business travelers Germany, August 16, 2013
good stay. solid hotel

price, breakfast and check out
8
good, I enjoyed my stay. Nothing negative. Check out was also very fast.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
centrally located hotel, clean and friendly

location, cleaniness, shopping
8
good experience with friendly staff, clean room and good location
Leong P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Convenient , my favor hotel .

Reasonable price , convenient and friendly staff .
8
What most annoying me was the Internet service(wifi) , really weak , and have experiences it so many times calling to reset the server or until I am fare up to check again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08