or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8910 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8910)
Sort by:
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Transpotation very easy by train to KL central

Restorance , Hyper market and Cinimar
9.7
Always stay in this Hotel every time came down to KL.
Afrizal G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice and pleasure stay

Close to the shopping center, easy to reach, good food
8.3
It was very pleasure and my family was very happy. Good value of money and nice room
Alice L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
closed to shopping centre.

clean,good breakfast.a lot of restautants and dinning nearby and also entertainment.
6.3
Aswan A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
room too small compare with the room rate

near shopping centre, spa, coffee shop.
6.3
Nam S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Affordability, comfortable, convenient.

Clean and affordable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good location to shopping malls.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much as the room was clean and comfortable, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful making my stay even more relaxing. Strategically located, I can go to other places via the KT Komuter and the ever available taxis without to worry about my transport.
Sok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay

Free wifi, easily accessible to shopping malls and wide varieties of breakfast food
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I was quite happy that the hotel now offers free wifi. The hotel location is extremely good, easily accessible to Mid Valley Megamall and The Gardens. I would choose Cititel again for my next trip to KL.
Xin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
One-stop location for biz, shopping & dining.

convenient, nice buffet, great stuff
8
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
its a great stay. centrally located. close to shop

shopping mall nearby, great location, nice restaurant
8
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good location,nice place to start with to city.

Clean and comfortable and easy to find foood in surrounding place.
7.3
It is absolutely a nice stay. I can easily find transport to desire places . i feel that I will come back for my next stay but the room rate is abit too high for 3 stars ghotel.
Muzzalifah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
small room, not suitable for family with kids,

in shopping centre,easy access
4.7
in shopping centre,easy access to shopping mall,but room so small..not comfortable for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06