or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8942 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8942)
Sort by:
Adhi S. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice, comfortable, food

food, area, comfortable
10
I will come again
Kho K. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
good and nice place

clean and friendly staff and good location
6.7
comfortable room and quiet and friendly staff and good location.
Lau W. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
comfortable

clean, good customer service & good location
10
pleasant. had a very wonderful night with my girlfriend.
Azman Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Just nice

Friendly , Cozy
8
The pillow was not good - too thick for Asian - my neck was aching in the morning..
Ling H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Fabulous! Keep it up!

Food to My liking, one stop Centre, great ambience
8.7
Safe! Contented.
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great

Clean, near to shopping area, staff nice
8.7
I have great stay and staff are nice. The location of the hotel is good.
Yean C. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Good for shopping but very bad Internet connection

Nothing worth mentioning, needs lot of improvement to Internet connection. Not recommend for business stay!!!
5.7
I'm suppose to get work done in the hotel but the Internet connection is so bad that I'm was even charge for 30MyR per night. Totally unacceptable. I would never go back to Cititel again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lo C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing. Easy shopping and dining

1. Centrally located; 2. Easy shopping even rain or shine; and 3. Easy dining with lot of available restuarants.
8
Good and satisfactorily.
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great Location and shopping

Location, Shopping and Food!
6
Yin P. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Enjoyed my stay..

Good price.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04