or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9505 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9505)
Sort by:
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Very happy and enjoy our stay.

Near Shopping centre, location and nice town scene.
8.3
We really enjoy our stay at the hotel, meeting my children, my elder son from Inti International University, my daughter in law from Help University and my yonger son from Sunway University College. We have choose Cititel to be our meeting place. We do our shopping at Mid Valley Shopping Centre, The Garden, Pavilion Mall, Ikea, dinner at the i-Dragon Restaurance and etc. Cititel is nicely located at the centre of our family meeting. We enjoy our stay and we will stay at Cititel in the coming months again when meeting my children again, may be coming Chinese New Year Time.
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Convenient, clean & affordable .

Near shopping, value for money & clean.
6.7
Fine...no problem except taking too to long to check in due to long Q as the result of public holidays....too few staff.
Tze L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Room are too small

Location and that's all.
6
I was abit disappointed with the room size when i first stepped in. I remembered my previous stay at this hotel few years ago was great and the room is quite spacey. That's one of the reason i choose to come back. There are no space for us to walk after we place our luggage ON THE FLOOR! Yeah not even a proper place for us to put the luggage. Bathroom is small, with no bathtub. Again there is no extra space to put my toiletries. We were driving, the parking space are so limited. There is one night we came back late after a meet up with old friend and we have to park at mid valley mall's car park. Althou the hotel is giving a discount on the car park fees but we still have to pay rm5 on it. The thing is not many knows we should pay the car park fees at the counter but not the machine! The fees was shocking when it was inserted in the car park machine. We have to go back to the hotel and the mall few times to make the payment! It's quite annoying.
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
shopping!!

location, location, location
7
the hotel is connected with Mid Valley shopping mall. you can get everything u want in this shopping mall!
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Small room but just nice for 2s

nice hot shower,comfortable bed & good location
7
pleasant stay, although the room is small for the superior room.
Fion D. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
very convenient!

clean room, convenient and nice food at the cafe.
7.7
Pei X. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Convenient Location

beside shopping centre, easy access to other places
6.3
i opt for non-smoking room but end up given a smoking room, long quene for check-in, room is small but great city view, close to shopping centre but you need to pay for gym and swimming facilites at other hotel as cititel do not have.
Kit H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good

location. value. food.
7.7
Chooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good & Marvelous

centrally located, easy accessible and close to MV shopping mall
6.7
The only shortage & disappointment as there's no swimming pool in the hotel.
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Room is small, not so friendly check in staff.

Very good location for Shopping, Dining and Entertain Activities.
6
The overall stay was fine, just very crowded at the front desk for check in when we arrived. The breaskfast restaurant staff was much friendly than the front desk staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05