My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night View Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Hotel Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
7923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7923)
Sort by:
Jesreen Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great

Close to shopping areas and restaurant, Easy access to public transport and value for money
8
Great Stay, nice and comfortable room. Will visit again.
Adi A. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
good location, city center, cheap

good location, city center, cheap
8
good location, city center, cheap, just above shopping mall, easy to find and very simple
Kevin C. Business travelers South Africa, February 12, 2013
Good location very small rooms

Access to shopping malls
6.7
The room is very small although everything else was fine. Sufficient hot water and the room was clean. Parking was not a problem alhough it was over Chinese New Year and KL was not very busy.The gentleman who assisted us at reception was very courteous and helpful. If you wish to do shopping at Midvalley then his hotel is ideal.Wifi signal was good.
Evon L. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
strategic and convenient hotel

just next to midvalley shopping mall
7.7
room normal but clean. aircon very cold even tho we had adjusted it to the minimum level. friendly hotel staffs at reception counter.
Restaurant Tip: just right in front of hotel lobby, there's a chinese restaurant. The food is nice and reasonable price.
Lay M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Good location but small room

Nice breakfast
6.7
the location of the hotel is excellent, the shopping mall is just next to the hotel. morning breakfast is great with many choices.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls just next to hotel.
Kasminah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
greag location but small rooms and have bed bugs

Only location is good
6
My very bad experience stayed at room 1026 & 1027 Unable to sleep on first night because I found my body is very itchy. When wake in the morning I found 2 bed bugs on my bed sheet. Later I found another 4 on my son bed (room 1027) and I called the manager request to clean and change the bed sheet. So when the manager came out check on the mattress, he found out the family of bed bugs and he suggested changing the room. Other than that I have no complaints, good customer service.
Ei M. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great Location and nice room

Above a very big shopping centre.
9
Hotel stuff are very friendly, room is clean and location of the hotel is good. We also enjoyed the hotel breakfast. Sure to come back again.
Por H. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Nice places

Very liked it but the price was high.
8
Great service, I will asking my friend to stay this hotel
Nurulhuda A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
comfortable and relaxing ambience

close to shopping complex
9
Good for shopping activity as its very nearby to midvalley megamall and garden mall... nice for a short weekend break as well...
Swee B. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great location

Price, location, free Wifi and next to the mall
7.7
Nice location that is not right in the middle of the buzy zone in KL. Next to the shopping mall so that makes things easier where you can hop back right in after some shopping. Been here 3 times and though the room is not as big, it serves a short stay well for visiting KL and outskirts. Polite staff and good service during my stay as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi CafeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night ViewCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens mallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06