Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8715 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8715)
Sort by:
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Good locaiton

Good locaiton
7.7
Very good location! The price is reasonable! It's near a very big shopping mall. I will choose it if I visit KL again.
Mui N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
convenience, average hotel, price reasonable

good for shopping, many restaurants
6.7
Mohammad A. Families with young children Singapore, May 20, 2013
Enjoyable stay near the shopping mall

Comfort, convenience,and great location
8
Jessyca W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Helpful & friendly staff, great location

great location,good service
6.3
GREAT !!
Shamsul B. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Conveniently situated in a Megamall

Location, accessibility and good food
8
Guan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Easy access to everything. Hotel is old dirty

location is the only good thing
3.7
Room is small and dirty. Hotel is old and dirty. Staff is mix of good and aloof. When get into carpark, it's tricky to get into hotel car ark, may confuse with mall.
P H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 19, 2013
Great hotel. we have enjoyed our stay

shoppings. eatings and leisure
8.7
Hsiao L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Conveniently easy access to exhibiton centre

easy access to shopping mall, easy access to exhibition centre, great breakfast
7.7
Very good, been staying there twice every year when there's exhibition.
Xin D. Couples China, May 19, 2013
centrally located

centrally located acceptable prise near to shopping mall
7
Ip W. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Good location but poor service.

Good location , nearby shopping mall and good transport.
6.7
The hotel is very conventient to get transport and it is nearly the Midvalley MMall. The stall is unfriendly because when I checked out , she requested me to pay 16% service charge. I said I gave full paid (room price , hotel tax and service charge ) to Agoda already but her performance is not sincere. Because the poor wifi, I changed the room from 911 to 1917.But the hotle record did not update so she mistake me check out room 911. I am so disappointed the poor service . So when you checkout you must take caution.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06