or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8910 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8910)
Sort by:
Azman M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Very nice

Strategic location, clean and comfort
8
Very nice as everything is just around the corner. Attached to shopping mall, clean room and quiet. Room is quite small but suitable for business travel. Value for money.
Azira A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Not bad

close to shopping mall, easy access to public transport (komuter and cab), and the room is so clean
8
I enjoyed it much because close to MidValley Shopping mall. Easy to get food, easy to get public transport, and the room is so clean!
Tai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, price and service
7
Teo A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good location.

Near to shopping , entertainment and restaurant.
8.3
Ronnie W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Plesant and close to comfort

All shopping center nearby
8
Need to improve on the parking cause lack of parking space for hotel guest
Ping C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
just simple and nice

location, price, convenient
5.7
so far still okay as pretty short time we have stayed there as we arrived by 8pm and the next morning we have left by 9am ..so we cannot even use any facility but a room to overnight at midvalley cititel. even though we planned to midvalley for shopping over the night. but we found that the hotel room need to have maintenance already as the room paint and cleanliness all about off-paint.
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great location with Mid Valley Megamall just below

Location, Clean and good service
7.7
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Convenience and fun

Cheap, shopping and fun
8
My family members and i like this hotel. This hotel provide guest car park and attached to one of the biggest shopping mall in KL i.e. Mid Valley. Mid valley is a nice shopping mall. This hotel is also very convenient and near the places that we want to visit. Actually we stayed there many times already.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Convenience location

Location, shopping, foods
6.3
Very small room. wifi is not working. Limited TV channel.
Patrick K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Just average.

Close to shopping centres.
6.3
It was just ok. Staying there just because for its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05