Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8743 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8743)
Sort by:
Teng T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
enjoy staying the confort hotel

friendly staff, near shopping mall, easy connect to outskirt city
7.3
a bit feel not comfortable as i m request non-smoking room but i can smell the smoking smell all the night time. very not good feeling to me.
Saowanee N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Close to shopping center. Easy to spend my money

Near shopping centerFast check out
7.7
Rosemary L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Excellent, I am a return guest

Centrally located, easy access to MRT and convenient to shopping mall
8
Superb, front office staff are very attentive, courteous and efficient in checking in and out. I have no major issues with your hotel.
Sharon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good

Clean, convenient. good location
6.7
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Wonderful location and very friendly services

Great WiFi, Location and Friendly Stuff
9
Bee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
small room, expensive, very limited parking space

close to shopping
6
fair.
Tiam T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
A pleasant stay. Great for shopping trip.

Good location, good foods and lots of stuff to buy
8.3
This hotel is situated right next to Kuala Lumpur mid valley MegaMall. Just go through the door way in the lobby and you will greeted with coffee bean and tea leaf cafe. This hotel will be great with someone who is on shopping trip. There are lots of major brand store in the first building and luxury brands on the other side of the mall. The lower ground floor is filled with food kiosk and stalls selling all sorts of delicacies. A full day might be required to fully explore this gigantic mall. Hotel breakfast is superb with a great variety of choices.
Njonja H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good location,Friendly Staff

One of the best things about this hotel was the location, friendly and efficient staff and cleanliness of the room.
9.7
My stay at Cititel Mid Valley Hotel was a very enjoyable one. The location is great since its not that far from KL City itself. Not to mention the fantastic mall just downstairs!They have very friendly staff which is definitely a plus point. The only flaw that i can find in this hotel was the size of the rooms but other than that it as great and i wouldn't mind staying here again!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good improvement since my last visit

Fast and attentive staffs, clean environment and close to shopping mall
8.3
Room attendant is very attentive with customers' need. I just called and they respond very fast on my request. Room was clean everyday and neat. They also observe our need and give me more things which I needed.. thank you. Staffs always great customers in a polite ways and ensure we are comfortable staying at the hotel.
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Satisfying.

Easy access to shopping mall. near to public transport . clean room
6
Okay. Will definitely come again. However since we come during peak season (event at midvalley), the hotel parking is not available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07