Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
great location but small room

location
6
the hotel is connect with the shopping mall and can get many types of shop lot here
Tham J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely environment and convenience

Strategic, convenience and leisure
7.7
Convenient to stay as the situation is good and attached with parking. Room services is good, clean but the pillows are to be upgraded.
Vincent W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Conveniently located but not much else

Great location (right next to MidValley mall), affordable rooms, great view, reasonable taxi fares
7.7
just be advised that the hotel has neither a gym nor a swimming pool, thus i'm unlikely to stay here if i'm travelling for business and need some exercise after work.
Rozana M. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
good and near to shopping mall

near to shopping mall and easy to get food.
8
So far this the value money hotel in city center. Good breakfirst and friendly staff.
Ee P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great Location!!!

Location, location, location
8.3
Jesreen Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great

Close to shopping areas and restaurant, Easy access to public transport and value for money
8
Great Stay, nice and comfortable room. Will visit again.
Adi A. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
good location, city center, cheap

good location, city center, cheap
8
good location, city center, cheap, just above shopping mall, easy to find and very simple
Kevin C. Business travelers South Africa, February 12, 2013
Good location very small rooms

Access to shopping malls
6.7
The room is very small although everything else was fine. Sufficient hot water and the room was clean. Parking was not a problem alhough it was over Chinese New Year and KL was not very busy.The gentleman who assisted us at reception was very courteous and helpful. If you wish to do shopping at Midvalley then his hotel is ideal.Wifi signal was good.
Evon L. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
strategic and convenient hotel

just next to midvalley shopping mall
7.7
room normal but clean. aircon very cold even tho we had adjusted it to the minimum level. friendly hotel staffs at reception counter.
Restaurant Tip: just right in front of hotel lobby, there's a chinese restaurant. The food is nice and reasonable price.
Kasminah A. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
greag location but small rooms and have bed bugs

Only location is good
6
My very bad experience stayed at room 1026 & 1027 Unable to sleep on first night because I found my body is very itchy. When wake in the morning I found 2 bed bugs on my bed sheet. Later I found another 4 on my son bed (room 1027) and I called the manager request to clean and change the bed sheet. So when the manager came out check on the mattress, he found out the family of bed bugs and he suggested changing the room. Other than that I have no complaints, good customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02