Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9967 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9967)
Sort by:
Ricky T. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Ordinary

Close to shopping. That's all.
6
Not happy. Internet was bad and slow. I have to bring my laptop to the lobby area which is the only location with some internet reception. The room was very small and there was no rack for me to put my suitcase except on the floor. The card to open the door to the room have to be inserted and remove many times before the door can be opened. When I booked the room through Agoda, I wasnt able to book with breakfast. On the day of checking in, I asked if I can pay to get my breakfast, I was told that I can try in the morning during breakfast time.
Report this review
Edwin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
located close to midvally and gardens mall.

shopping, food and easy access to public transport
8
Report this review
Sim K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
GOOD

location, near, ktm
8.7
Report this review
Hui P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Nice hotel

close to shopping mall, nice buffet breakfast and spacious room
9.3
Report this review
Hooi F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
congratulations same quality of service

location, shopping, food
7
Like to stay in this hotel coz feels at home. Experience is the same, no surprises which is good! Enjoy good shopping, easy access to variety of food outlet. Quick breakfast and ready to work! Bravo to the hardworking and friendly staff. I will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Chung L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Not value for money but convenient.

connected to shopping mall, staff efficient
7
Average, nothing to shout about. No memorable impressions.
Report this review
Mohd L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
ok

ok and very nice hotel
8
Report this review
Kai J. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Best value-for-money hotel in Mid-Valley KL!

located inside MidValley Megamall, cheap, easy access to public transport
7.7
Best value-for-money hotel rooms at Cititel hotel. It is located inside MidValley Megamall which means that restaurants, shops, arcade, bowling alley are all within a few steps' walk! Rooms are small but the basic amenities are present - anyway you would be using this room to sleep only everyday because there is just so much to do at MidValley megamall! Must stay!
Report this review
William T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Prefect Shopping Hotel

Central Location, just beside Midvalley shopping mall.
6
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Customer Service a bit slow, others still ok.

Good location, reasonable price, comfort bed
6.7
Comfort room we have, but the checking process is too slow. Not much chair provided in the hall to rest. Others still okay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06