My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night View Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8346 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8346)
Sort by:
Pei C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Very comfortable. Perfect location

Location, friendly staff. Big room
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It is located in between 2 large shopping malls with great restaurants !! Staff in the hotel are nice and friendly. The housekeeper even left handwritten welcome note in the room on the first day and that's awfully sweet. I certainly will return to this hotel again !
Aranesan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
I had a good comfortable stay

Close to mall, good restaurants surrounding, nearby to Petaling Jaya suburbs
8
I enjoyed my stay at Cititel, it was easy to access all the activities that I planned for on the short weekend trip.
Ban H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Centrally located

location, near to happening places, convenient
6.7
Excellent. Nothing much to complain as the hotel is centrally located within the shopping mall.
Pamela T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Good location, Slow internet

Location Location Location
8
Internet was horribly slow, otherwise the location was fantastic, complimentary parking was a plus, stone throw away from Midvalley and Gardens mall. Definitely won't starve, safe and easy for a solo female traveler !
Walter M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable and convinience

Centrally located within a shopping mall, easy access to public transport and easy access to airport
8
it was a great night staying at this hotel as it is located within a shopping mall and easy access to public transport. The comuter station is just a walking distance from the hotel. The bed is comfortable but the room's size is a bit small.
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Convenient & easy going.

1) good Location. 2) All under one roof. 3) A lot of eateries.
6.3
My stay was good except Car Parking is a problem.
Junhong L. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
No frills, catering your basic needs

Next to Mid Valley Mega Mall and Great Staff
8
Was in Kuala Lumpur for work. Good: The beds were comfortable, not too hard and were quite clean. I had heard stories of bedbugs there but I didn't have such problems. The water pressure and temperature of the shower was also quite good and responsive. The staff, especially the housekeeper for the room I was staying in, was very attentive and cleaned my room thoroughly. She even tidied my cables and arranged my clothes and shoes for me. The breakfast though wasn't very tasty, had a wide variety of choices and the servers constantly cleared the tables to accommodate the breakfast crowd. Bad: Nothing against the staff, but more of the hotel. For that kind of price, it does not even have a swimming pool, and the spa and jacuzzi facilities are charged separately. Having said that, I did not have time to check them out, but for leisure travelers this may be an important point. The check-in/check-out process was long, but it was mainly because the counter was understaffed. This was despite me indicating I may require early check-in and even though it was close to 2pm, my room was not ready yet. The lobby (including the restaurants) does not have wifi, so you have nothing much to do while waiting to check-in/check-out.
Belinda C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Good hotel with free parking

shopping , friendly & helpful staff
8
need to maintance the door system. not all room type available free wifi
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
good

good
6.3
Belinda C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice hotel, but need maintance the quality

Friendly staff , Comfort & Clean Room
8.3
great breakfast, and very friendly staff, thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi CafeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night ViewCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens mallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05