Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8790 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8790)
Sort by:
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
The is average, room was small.

Near the shopping cenres, near to my HQ, budget hotel.
5
Average hotel and its rate is satisfactory.
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Satisfactory, floor was slippery, damp. Small room

Central location, shopping, near to my Head Office.
5.3
I booked the room for my colleaque. She did not like it.
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Pleasant and near to meeting place.

Near to shopping centres, next to my branch office, quite central
5
Very small rooms.
Shanmuga S. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good

Location, shopping and food
7.3
Great. Good location for traveling. Good location for food and friendly staff. Shopping also.
Zarina S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Worth every money spent

Close to shopping mall, easy access to public transports, friendly staff
7.3
It was fine and I thank to the guy at the front desk (I think his name was Fharil something), he was polite and kept on smiling despite the busy hour with lots of guests checking-in and checking-out. And also thanks to fast room service. I asked for an iron and ironing board, they sent to my room within 10 minute after one call. Didn't expect to be that quick. Really save my time from waiting too long.
Kamariah K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
satisfied and enjoyed my stay here

shopping, food and spas
8.7
Overall I satisfied and enjoyed my stay here. for sure will come back again. friendly staff and helpful. i remember one room cleaner name Mardiah that really helpful and friendly. really appreciate her kindness.
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Clean, safe, convenient and self improving hotel

Plenty of and convenient public transport available, Happy friendly Hotel Staff, and walking distant shopping centre
6.3
Had an excellent stay- very smooth efficient, prompt and friendly checkin to checkout. Clean neat hotel room. This is still my favorite hotel and will stay here again on my next biz trip. Even the taxis called for me are very honest and charge according to the taxi meters.So honest that I give them minimum Rm5 per trip as tips for their honesty. Only regret that I had to miss my Thomson Cup Final as the TV in my room is too snowy and fuzzy that hurts my eyes and ears when switched on. Overall, still an excellent hotel to stay and most highly rated and recommended.
Mahdi S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
the location was great but the room is too small

shopping mall, friendly staff & affodable
7
it was greats.
Chng S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
SImple

Near to midvalley, Smiple, cosy
7.7
Cititel is a simple hotel. I was there for 2 nights. The room is small and simply decorated. small and cosy. clean. Near to mega mall mid valley. if you do not have a transport of your own is abit hard to get around. Massive jam usually around that area. Alot of shopper. there are limited carparks only. For the 2 days that i have stay, i have to park at the shopping area carpark and we have to pay for it at a low rate of rm5.
Aizat O. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Good

Fast. Midvalley. Cool.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01