or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8802 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8802)
Sort by:
Jillyn T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
The only hotel i prefer

Location, food, shopping
8
it was expected to be good like previous stay, but I experienced the aircond turn out to be hot air in the midnight, and smoking smells follows. Did not bother to complain as it was midnight.
Yee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great location

Great location
7.3
Great location
Hooi H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Value for money

Clean, value for money and comfortable
8
I got a smaller room as compared to my previous stay, especially the bathroom. But overall still value for money.
Suyun O. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location, king bed, clean room
7.3
The stay at Cititel Mid Valley Hotel is good. Mega mall shopping centre is just besides the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from and there is a cinema (a pity we could not watch a show because we brought our one year old along this trip). This mall is very big with many shops, so if you enjoy shopping, this hotel should be one of your choices. The hotel room is clean, but the toilet is not that spacious (shower area feels cramp) and the television is small (but this does not really matter because of the time you should be out of the room shopping and eating!). Hair dryer and kettle are provided in the room. There was free newspaper in the morning too. There is limited car park lots below the hotel. Parking is on first-come-first-served basis. If you are unable to find a free carpark lot, then you'll have to park at mega mall shopping centre and pay for the parking fee on your own. Do take note.
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
centrally located

Fast check-in and check-out
8
Charmaine S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Strategic location, very convenient

Convenient, Room Service Food Good, Clean
6.3
Hotel room interior should refurbish as the furniture kinda old. I was staying in this hotel in May 2014 for my business trip purposes. However, I've been waited quite a long time when I request for an extra bath towel during night time. Then, I ring them for second time for reminder and they told me will send it immediately. Eventually, there was no one sending bath towel to me until the next day.
Chianlu L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good Loaction

Shopping, Location and transport
7
Good for shopping
Foo W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good, comfortable stay.

Location, food and shopping.
6
Great location, shopping and food. Close proximity to two major shopping malls. Just about everything under the sun!
Patricia S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Hotel clean , the food is nice and friendly staff

Close to the isec Close ti shopping center Close to airport
5.3
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Quiet, relax and comfortable.

Centrally located, fast internet and comfortable bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01