or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night View Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8557 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8557)
Sort by:
Chor H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
One stop shopping experience

1) Location 2) Lot of Restaurants 3) Shopping Malls
6.7
Traffic to the hotel is a drag but the once checked in, the shopping and food tasting experience is beyond wildest dream.
Saw C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good place to shop

Nice location
8
Nice hotel
Giona L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good Location

Good Location
7
It is time to change the bed sheets and mattress.
Ang W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Short Comfortable One Day Stay

Right Next to Shopping MegaMall, Early Check In, Attentive Staff
8.3
Overall happy, room is clean, free wi-fi access, close to shopping malls.
Chiang F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great. Nothing to complain!

1. Superb shopping centres just adjacent to it. 2. Controlable and "obedient" air-conditioning 3. Controlable and "obedient" showers in terms of water temperature and pressure.
8.7
Overall, i was satisfied and I consider the room rate value for money, although it is a bit on the high side for a 3-star hotel. In terms of comfort and facility, it achieves the kind of standard that should be provided. The only weakness is the small bath/shower room, but ok to me as an averaged size person. The room didn't have the things I feel offensive in many other hotels, even in 5-star hotels, i.e. the air-con can be effectively controlled, hence making the sleep miserable; the showers can make you sick because of abrupt changes of temperature. In many 5-star hotels, the water from the shower room easily spreads to the whole floor of the washroom - this is some thing I don't understand why the designer/architect/builder of the hotel don't see it as a problem that must be prevented because it is really unpleasant to the occupants especially in the cold morning.In this particular hotel room I stayed, I was happy to see that the shower water was well contained in the shower room itself. The free and fast internet access was a pleasant surprise.
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Average.

Located in a shopping complex with a number of restaurants inside to choose from
6.3
Just average. There was no hotel ambience as the lobby was undergoing a facelift. Parking was troublesome with no guarantee of parking even when speaking to jockey. I was informed by staff when I complained that my room had no complimentary internet access that had I booked directly via Cititel's website instead of Agoda, I would get complimentary internet access and also better room rate. This really put me off.I don't think I will use Agoda again if the rate is going to be higher than other online booking channel. The staff was not able to assist further short of asking me to pay for 24 hour internet service although I only wanted to us for an hour.
Yoshiyasu F. Business travelers Japan, December 25, 2013
Room is good but a lift is disastrous..

The location is very good. The mid-valley shopping mall is just next and very easy to go shopping and to have food.
6.7
The room is ok but a lift stopped and the door kept closing. So my wife and I had to stay in the lift around 1 hour until a staff opened the door.. This was disastrous because it was very hot inside..
P H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2013
a comfortable stay

near to the shopping outlets and food vendours
7.7
i have been a regular guest staying in this hotel. I had always enjoyed staying here because every thing that I need is within reach, food, shops, supermarket, clean room, friendly staff, etc
Irmelda S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
very nice room, good location & clean.

clean, tidy and nice room
8.3
Very good hotel, comfortable to stay for shopping, very strategic location and suitable for family, individual or group vacation.
Jun T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great value for money, close to shopping areas

Affordable rates, free wifi, close to shopping centres
6.7
The hotel is centrally located with plenty of shopping options around. Room is above average generally, just that internet is horribly slow. Staff was attentive, and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi CafeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Night ViewCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens mallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04