Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Bk K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Generally good hotel

Location and shopping and food.
8
Generally very good experience for the first time.
Wong J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Fantastic, value for money

Location, close hopping mall, dining
8.3
In fact, i only drop by for business trip. The staffs was friendly and easier to parking.
Shuhua Z. Groups China, January 27, 2014
that is the best trip.

good location, clean room and delicious breadfast.
9
it's a nice trip for me. the room is so clean. and the price is good.
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Convenience, comfortable, friendly staffs

good location, friendly and helpful staffs, comfortable stay
8
Khairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
hotel is great with good amenities

clean, staff good, best room
7.7
hotel is good to stay, near to shopping mall
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
convenience , near to central & shopping

convenience , near to central & shopping
6.3
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Pleasant, Fun, Comfortable

Shopping, Coffee Shop, Dining
10
I was travelling with my wife and 10 months daughter. We were there for a baby expo and we find it convenient. The exit lead us straight into Midvalley via door next to my favorite CBTL. It was a fun weekend getaway for us.
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Location strategic

location, cafe are nice, close to major entertainment place
7.7
the location are good, food at the cafe are very high level standard, close to shopping area, spa facilities too. Overall is a good place to relax and meeting friends.
Allen G. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
great location

convenience, attentive staff, reasonably priced
6.3
Convenience, affordability and warm hospitality are the main attraction for this city hotel. Strategically situated in the heart of Klang Valley, Cititel Mid Valley is my preferred leisure hotel. Mid Valley Megamall is only a doorstep to Cititel Mid Valley, same goes to newly built Gardens Mall. Public transports such as the Light Rail Transit, Commuter Train, Taxis and Buses are available nearby too.
Chin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable shopping

Great breakfast, clean room and close to shopping mall.
10
Very good, the morning breakfast are very high standard comparable to 5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03