or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9130 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9130)
Sort by:
Basri M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
good as usual

in the city
8
it was good, i have no problem
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Good

Location
8
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Wonderful and satisfied stay!! Value for money~

Spacious and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staffs, wide variety of buffet breakfast
9.7
Loi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
JUST BESIDE SHOPPING CENTER & FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN & CONVENIENCE
10
I like this hotel so much and this is my 3rd time to stay there. I'm travelling with infant and the hotel has equip me everything that i need, eg. baby cot, baby washing bath tub..etc.. The hotel just beside the shopping center, so won't get bored. Besides, it is also easy access to airport.
Kulvinder S. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
A relexing stay

Customer service, Location and easy accessibility to the mall
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Cititel as the staffs demonstrated excellent customer service etiquette. It was my husband' s birthday and without us requesting a cske, they made the arrangement themselves. Kudos!
Rosemarie V. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Old Hotel but With A Good Staff Service

Best three things - location, breakfast, hotel service
8.3
Been here in 2009 and it saddens me to see that nothing had changed except it's rooms became, well, old and smelly. The management should have atleast looked into this. However, i love the fact that their housekeeping leaves simple notes like wishing you a good day ahead. The service is personalized if i may say. By the way, they still serve good breakfast with lots of choices.
Rajesh D. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
always excellent

service, location and value for money
8
it was great as always , good service, great location. attached to a 5 level mega mall
Adrian L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Convenient

Convenient Location, Fair Price and Provides Options
8
A fairly priced hotel that puts you in a good location close to the city and to escape the city. Also, a in a major shopping area which offers shoppers a lot of options.
See Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
not comfortable

great location
4
dont feel comfortable with the room.
Aminuddin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
very convenient, fast check in and check out

its location is strategically in the shopping mall with varieties of international outlets, very close to the comuter station (mid valley station) and very clean room and bath room.
8.3
my stay was a wonderful one. enjoyed the stay on a higher floor. the reception staffs are freindly and cater to my needs. check in and check out process were very fast. I didnt have any problems at all. its strategically located within the shopping malls make it so much easier for shopping and looking for food at any time of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03