or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8903)
Sort by:
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
just nice

1) location 2) friendly staff 3) fast checkout
6.3
Perfect!
Zhuo Z. Business travelers China, October 18, 2014
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

good location near shopping mall free wifi
8
Conveniently located in Kuala Lumpur’s Sentral area with the monorail station at its doorstep, this hotel features free Wi-Fi and rooms with a flat-screen TV.
Kock B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Hotel is noisy and can't change the room

Location,Location and Location
4.3
Seow K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
very satisfied

room very clean,nice food and staff very helpful
8
I just want to said it is very satisfied and comfortable to stay in cititel mid valley
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Great hotel for shopping lover

near shopping more, easy to kl and pj , confortable
9
Confortable and convenient location for dinning
Zhiheng L. Business travelers China, October 15, 2014
good location

location price location
6.7
ok
Clanice P. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
good stay

location, comfortable, staff
8.3
always the first choice..
Sook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Cititel Mid Valley

Location, cleanliness
9
Room is spacious. Easy access location to anywhere. Convenient for any travelers.
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Citittel mid valley stay experience

Housekeeping, shower, morning call
8
Stayed at Gardens, Boulevard at mid valley before, but was particularly impressed with my stay at Cititel this round. Housekeeping left me a nice note to tell me they have left some hangers for my use and hang up my washed laundry. The phone line socket is lose at the phone end, reception still attempt to reach me on my mobile to deliver my morning call. It was a nice stay experience, thank you!
Peysan T. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
strategic location

strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02