or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8724 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8724)
Sort by:
Pang H. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Convenient & efficient

Staff are helpful & pleasant. Always receive guest with a smiling fave
10
Very convenient and comfortable
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
convenient

location, cleaniless, friendy staffs
7.3
goog
Swie G. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2014
Good location

Location
7.3
Arrived early morning 0300 reception was efficient Room was OK Breakfast good choice
Hooi C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Prefer brighter lighting in the room

Customer service, efficient & location
8.3
Nafizah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
cititel hotel

the location which is at the heart of kl city and accessible to take a public transportation for a tourist like me. the citicafe had a good selection of local food and my meals was delicious.
5
Like the title. This hotel was a trash. I stayed at seri kembangan. On the day I had to leave for the hotel, I tried to call cabs service but none of them would pick me up since where im staying is considered a remote area. So, called the hotel and asked for their help if the concierge would provide me a shuttle or send a taxi. However, they refused to help and instead gave me 2 taxi numbers. Those 2 numbers, are the same cab numbers I called many times earlier who dint want to pick me up. Somehow, I did manage to make my way to the hotel at the end. After checking in, went to the room. Wasnt happy with my room condition. I couldnt use the liquid soap out of the soap dispenser at all. My bedsheet had blackbspots in couple of places which looks like mold or pure dirty. The curtain was scribbled with ink pen. The next day checking out. I was served by a frontdesk staff. She asked if I had another key with me and I said. If I remember, I was only given 1 key. Without saying thank you, she dismissed me. Overall, im glad I only stayed for a night. I would never ever come back to this place anymore. For the money I paid, with the services they provide and a crummy attitude, these people do not worth my business. Thank cititel for making my kl stay a nightmare.
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
scary

near to mall, centre of the loation and easy public transport
7.7
I book for 2 night 2 room. After the first night we request for room make up and then go shopping. When we back to our room at night, we found the door is not lock or close. We call to the receptionist to report the issue. Lucky we didnt lost anything but really scare of it as our valueable all inside the room. If something lost I dont believe the hotel CCTV can see who entering the room before even the hotel manager said the CCTV can zoom until the face with clear picture. Hope Cititel can give us the finding result and improve our confident level again. TQ
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Bad parking and cost me RM21 for parking fees

close to shopping center
3.7
Hotel staff bad service and room cleaness not tidy and smelly, air con not cool, car park issue and cost me Rm21 per entry. Breakfast very expensive, 1 aldult + 1 kid in 8 years old charges me Rm70 plus, this is total unreasonable and the food no selections at all. Will not go to stay for next time.
Tom S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great Location

Next to Mega mall, Free parking and Good loccation
6.3
Room too small.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, nice shopping, variety choice of breakfast
6.7
I stay there for my 2 day seminar in the hotel conference. Nice experience with the variety choice of breakfast.
Fui M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
The toilet is dirty and obstruction.

Just the location is good
4.7
Not really satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03