or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citiview Hotel

Lot 113, Seksyen 19, Jalan Haji Abdul Aziz, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Deluxe Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed) Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Superior Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citiview Hotel Kuantan - View Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Exterior
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Yee T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Lousy hotel

1. Location
5.3
Not pleasant with smelly corridor & room. The condition of the bathroom lack of cleaniness.
Geok K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Smelly room

Easy to locate, nice parking area, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is quiet old, the first thing that attract my attention the minute I entered the room was the smell. It has kind of cigarette smell that not pleasant at all. the pillows are also smelly. They provide a very old tower which i think it is not very hygiene. However, the staff are friendly, breakfast is okay. Overall , I think it is not worth for money as you may get a better and nicer hotel with the rate that they charge.
Kim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Poor Service
3
Service really poor. Food is poor. Parking is terrible. Disappointing.
Khee H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Suggestion and comments
4
Nothing is found good. Staying at this hotel was my first time after so many stay at different location of Kuantan's hotel within city. But found that hotel cleanliness is not to expecting as I had compared to other hotel I had been stayed before. Room is not properly prepared and found missing hand towel, toothbrush and comb. Air condition noisy and insufficient switch outlet for us to charge our handphone.
Chyi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Old hotel

in city center.
6.3
over all is ok, old hotel.
Zainab M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near with working location
6
Balasubramaniam A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
strategic place. surrounded by good restorans

good location, under budget, large room
8.7
Worth for Money
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Honest hotel staff

Honest staff, car parking space and quite surrounding
6.3
Just only one thing I want to mention; I forgot and have left my pouch bag on the chair after taking the hotel breakfast. I'm so grateful that the hotel staff have kept it for me until I approach them after 3hrs. I found back my GPS and Tablet and every thing in the bag. Appreciate and thanks a lot to the staff in the hotel cafeteria.
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Ok hotel for a budget.

Location, room size, friendly staff.
7
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
OK
4
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citiview Hotel KuantanCitiview Hotel Kuantan - DeluxeCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)Citiview Hotel Kuantan - SuperiorCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting RoomCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeCitiview Hotel Kuantan - ViewCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting RoomCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting RoomCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02