My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citiview Hotel

Lot 113, Seksyen 19, Jalan Haji Abdul Aziz, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Deluxe Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed) Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Superior Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Restaurant Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Restaurant Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Hotel Exterior Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Surroundings Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Surroundings Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room Citiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Shirley L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
comfort stay

located
6
Informed the receptionist about WIFI down, and was told that it has been down for two days and they haven't fix it even up until the day I checked-out.
Shamsul B. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
ok

location and price
6
we were told that all rooms are smoking rooms... so, for people like us who prefer non-smoking room, it was unpleasant.
Zawati I. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Pleasant

Large room, centrally located and family oriented
6.7
It was a pleasant stay for us. The only thing that is that they need to upgrade their housekeeping service speed.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Poor management and cleanliness.

price, location
5.3
I booked for family room 1 king bed and 1 single bed but arrivig at the hotel, they said they did not receive my reservation from Agoda. Family room that i requested not available. We end up taking a room with 1 queen bed which is a deluxe room but with the price for a family room. Very disappointed. The cleanliness is very poor. Bath room not properly cleaned as well as the room. The bed sheet has stain marks. I would not stay in this hotel again if i could help it.
Erwan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
average hotel

average hotel but good location
6
average hotel and need some improvements. however if you guys love seafood and ikan bakar this hotel is just 1km away from tanjung lumpur famous seafood restaurant. Look for mail ikan bakar or ana ikan bakar petai.
Tun H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
A comfort stay

Strategically located, spacious room and friendly staffs
7
The room is spacious, and worth for the value. However, the in-room WiFi service is slow. The stay did not with free breakfast. Friendly and attentive staffs. They are very helpful and fast respond, when I accidentally left my key in side the room.
Hwang V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Business trip but without internet.

centrally located
5.3
Informed the receptionist about WIFI down, and was told that it has been down for two days and they haven't fix it even up until the day I checked-out.
Mayzatul S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
bad!!!

nothing
4.3
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Short stay.

Large room
6
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good location and near to city

good breakfast, comfy bedding and large room
9.3
The stay was ok. It is suitable for those who want to go for a holiday near to the beach. It is just about 4km away from Teluk Cempedak. On top of that, it is located in the Kuantan City. So it is easier to go to shopping complex and get the food and drinks during midnight. The price is also reasonable and affordable. In conclusion, this hotel is the best choice for those who want lesser price but near to the city and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citiview Hotel KuantanCitiview Hotel Kuantan - DeluxeCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)Citiview Hotel Kuantan - SuperiorCitiview Hotel Kuantan - RestaurantCitiview Hotel Kuantan - RestaurantCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Hotel ExteriorCitiview Hotel Kuantan - SurroundingsCitiview Hotel Kuantan - SurroundingsCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting RoomCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting RoomCitiview Hotel Kuantan - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07