or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Jan Plezierweg 2, Aalsmeer, Aalsmeer, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Aalsmeer Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Zhiyuan C. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2013
2nd time to stay, nice and clean hotel

good location, clean, friendly staffs
9
not much to say. this is my 2nd time to stay here, because of its good location, clean rooms and friendly staffs, i will stay here again when i visit amsterdam.
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Hassle-free check-in!

Free in-house movies + many, many international TV channels!
8.7
i love the simplicity of their self check-in process. room is adequate for short stay. clean & comfortable! just a short walk from schiphol airport which makes it convenient for departure flights. can use airport baggage trolley all the way to the hotel! beautiful design.
Victoria R. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
modern clean room

bed was so comfy, amazing shower, free movies, 24hr cafe, free wifi
9.3
i thought this hotel was great the bed was super comfy the staff were very friendly. i was there on a long transit and flt rejuvinated after my stay. the only negative is there was no kettle in my room. they do have a 24hr cafe but i like to be able to make a cup of tea in the privacy of my room.
Kam F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Unique Hotel

Outside the Schipol Airport
8.7
This is a 21st Century hotel - very unique, high tech and modern. Conveniently located, just 2 minutes walk outside at the exit of the airport. Moreover you can push the trolleys of your luggages to the hotel along the covered walk-way. Inside the hotel everything is controlled by the remote control. Everything is very clean and brand new. The only downside is that there's no contact number to call if there's a need to get in touch with the reception staff. This hotel is not so suitable for acquantances if you want privacy. The doors to the bathroom are made of glass. There's also no tea/coffee making facility.
Barry H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 16, 2012
Great location next to Schipol

close to airport
7.7
Free wifi, great service and clean, quiet rooms. The food is ok but also got restaurants at airport.
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2012
Good

Comfy Bed, Helpful Staff and easy acces
6.7
It was a good stay, nothing spectacular on the room size and facilities, easy acces to public transport, near malls. Hoping to have a better rate.
Noeleen C. Business travelers November 20, 2012
Efficient but cool!

Location, design
9.3
i was told to prepare for a surprise when i get into my room. the surprise began as i walked into the lobby. i checked in on a computer. a staffperson was onhand to make sure i don't get lost and explained to me the facilities. the room itself had a unique layout that maximized the little space that i did not feel cramped. the canteen had enough good food and drinks one need not go out for a quick bite. bed was huge and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need to work, just load everything on the bed and sprawl.
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Clean and near airport

Easy access to the ariport, clean and comfortable
6
Stay was good with clean room and with friendly staff. Easy access to shopping at the airport
Zhiyuan C. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2012
Good service!

comfortable bed, warm greetings
10
overall, it's a nice hotel. value for money. comfortable. only thing is, it's very cold in the room! i was so afraid of getting a cold when i step out of the bathroom. and the air-condition can only reach to 23 degrees! i feel cold! but still i think this is a hotel i would recommend to my friends and stay again when i travel to amsterdam.
Craig B. Business travelers South Africa, October 21, 2012
Very Retro Hotel and convenient to Airport

Location to Airport
6.3
We enjoyed this hotel based on it's location next to the Airport which also makes it easy for catching the trains into central Amsterdam. The rooms are a little small but very modern.
Hotel Feature Tip: Loved the remote control feature of the hotel. It controls the Lights, blinds and tv etc!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08