or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Jan Plezierweg 2, Aalsmeer, Aalsmeer, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Aalsmeer Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Nandang P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
geat hotel location for transit travellers

location, cleanest room, helpful staff
8
It was a great hotel location closest to Schipol Airport. I stayed there for a night transit which gave me benefit due to the location so can have time to take rest for while. Room cleanest was another good things of the hotel. All rooms equipped with double bed therefore doesn't appropriate for visitors who are going to share the room
Zamirul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 15, 2014
Hi tech modern futuristic hotel

Near airport Love the room design with its mood lights Love its big big big bed
5.7
The hotel is great as we want a place to rest near the airport for our next trip
Zamirul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 7, 2014
Futuristic comfortable hotel

Walkable distance to schipol airport Near restaurants & shops in airport Nice cozy room and bed
5.7
The hotel staff was attentive and there is also self service checkin and checkout which makes it fast. This is a good value for money hotel in the area
Shiau S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great hotel with great location and service

location, easy access to public transport, clean and high technology
9.3
The hotel is superb, equipped with high technology. It is great for a stay before flying back. The location is great, and you can get train to Amsterdam very easy. The hotel is super clean, and the view to airport completes the stay. Highly recommend to everyone.
Johan F. Business travelers Netherlands, January 14, 2014
Surprised with all modern facities

Close to airport; mordern; high tech
8
It is totally a morden hotel, with its design and high-tech room facilities. The TV remote control controls everything in the room. With computer check in; computer food orders, it is absolutely a high-tech hotels. Staff speaks English most of them and it is good for international travelors.
Anna D. Business travelers Israel, December 19, 2013
CitizenM is the best airport hotel in Schiphol

Good food selection, funky room, always good to come back
10
Whenever I need a hotel next to AMS airport, I book at CitizenM knowing I can get a decent meal, have a few hours of undisturbed sleep between flights and even get some work done. A perfect hotel for the frequent flyer.
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Convience hotel near the airport. Value for money.

Short walking distance from Airport. Easy Check in. FOC movies on demand.
8.7
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, October 12, 2013
Clean and near airport

Near airport, clean and shopping in airport
6
The stay was good, with easy access to the airport and save back alot of time on the road tarvelling.
Barry H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2013
Airport and rail connection for overnight stay

Airport and rail connections, city centre nearby, quiet room
7
The CitizenM is getting expensive these days but still very handy for a stopover in the Dam. Take the train in to town from the airport 8+ euros same day return.
P D. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Upside fabulous staff, downside ultra-tiny rooms

Wonderful upbeat staff, walking distance from Schipol Airport
8
Fantastic staff, constantly helpful and friendly. Great service ethos!! I had a post-stay query on the configuration of my bill which was followed up very expeditiously by the manager and explained to my satisfaction. Be ready for the rooms though guys; whilst ultra-modern they are tiny...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06