My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Jan Plezierweg 2, Aalsmeer, Aalsmeer, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Lobby Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Suite Room Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Business Center Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Business Center Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Bathroom Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest Room Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest Room Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest Room Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest Room Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest Room Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Aalsmeer Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Shiau S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great hotel with great location and service

location, easy access to public transport, clean and high technology
9.3
The hotel is superb, equipped with high technology. It is great for a stay before flying back. The location is great, and you can get train to Amsterdam very easy. The hotel is super clean, and the view to airport completes the stay. Highly recommend to everyone.
Johan F. Business travelers Netherlands, January 14, 2014
Surprised with all modern facities

Close to airport; mordern; high tech
8
It is totally a morden hotel, with its design and high-tech room facilities. The TV remote control controls everything in the room. With computer check in; computer food orders, it is absolutely a high-tech hotels. Staff speaks English most of them and it is good for international travelors.
Anna D. Business travelers Israel, December 19, 2013
CitizenM is the best airport hotel in Schiphol

Good food selection, funky room, always good to come back
10
Whenever I need a hotel next to AMS airport, I book at CitizenM knowing I can get a decent meal, have a few hours of undisturbed sleep between flights and even get some work done. A perfect hotel for the frequent flyer.
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Convience hotel near the airport. Value for money.

Short walking distance from Airport. Easy Check in. FOC movies on demand.
8.7
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, October 12, 2013
Clean and near airport

Near airport, clean and shopping in airport
6
The stay was good, with easy access to the airport and save back alot of time on the road tarvelling.
Barry H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2013
Airport and rail connection for overnight stay

Airport and rail connections, city centre nearby, quiet room
7
The CitizenM is getting expensive these days but still very handy for a stopover in the Dam. Take the train in to town from the airport 8+ euros same day return.
P D. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Upside fabulous staff, downside ultra-tiny rooms

Wonderful upbeat staff, walking distance from Schipol Airport
8
Fantastic staff, constantly helpful and friendly. Great service ethos!! I had a post-stay query on the configuration of my bill which was followed up very expeditiously by the manager and explained to my satisfaction. Be ready for the rooms though guys; whilst ultra-modern they are tiny...
Karen L. Solo travelers Brazil, August 7, 2013
Excellent stay. Very nice staff.

Location near airport, confortable room and nice bar.
10
I loved the modern room, comfortable bed and high speed free internet. Very friendly staff.
Jacelin C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
amazing use of limited space for comfortable room

huge bed, unique room design, fast internet
8.7
The hotel is very very near Schiphol Airport (a few minutes walking distance away), which was my priority for this trip as I had an early flight to catch the next day. There were many check-in machines for us to do self-service and saved a lot of time waiting in queues. The room was AMAZING! It's small but every inch of space was utilised fully with its unique design. Despite limited space, the toilet and shower facilities were built into the room perfectly with a HUGE and comfortable bed. If I didn't have an early flight to catch the next day, I would spend the whole day in the bed. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for convenience and easy access to Schiphol Airport.
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2013
Good and clean Hotel

near airporty, clean and comfortable
6.3
stay was good, easy access to the airport and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Hotel ExteriorCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - LobbyCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Suite RoomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Business CenterCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Business CenterCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - BathroomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest RoomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest RoomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest RoomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest RoomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Coffee Shop/CafeCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Guest RoomCitizenm Amsterdam Airport Hotel Aalsmeer - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08