Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

citizenM Hotel Glasgow

60 Renfrew Street (corner of Hope Street), Glasgow City Center, Glasgow, United Kingdom G2 3BW (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Glasgow City Center Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
27 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Suprisingly good!

Modern facilities, simple but tidy, the bed is big.
Report this review
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013

Automation, trendy, well located.
Report this review
Ellie H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Well designed small space

Modern amenities, free wifi and movies, good location.
We booked 2 rooms for my family to stay. We were on a road trip around UK. Very well designed hotel with everything well thought out. One of the rooms the tablet that controls everything does not work. Since we are there for only one night, it is okay. The one that works like a tv remote is very easy to use. Very hip, love the free selection of movie. Nice comfortable king size bed. But for older people it might be hard to get in and out. Price is very reasonable. Weird thing is the self check-in and check out. I needed some help with it and there's someone there to help you. Kinda like those self check-in kiosk at the airports. No frills, you handle your own luggage. No nearby car park. Overall very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Jane S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff , room and design
Excellent , thank you . Staff pleasant , attentive and smiling ! Rooms are a great design , beds brilliant !
Report this review
Evelyn M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
A novel experience

Friendly Staff - Relaxed atmosphere - Room & Hole
Report this review
Pak K. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Very Good Stay

Convenient/ Clean/ Fashionable
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Modern hotel, good location for shopping

Very comfortable bed, very friendly staff
very enjoyable stay, Haven't stayed in such a modern hotel before, loved the tablet controlling the lights, television and blinds will definately return.
Report this review
Tracy C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Location and the common area in the lobby
The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the main station and it is surrounded by local convenient stores, shopping centres as well as restaurant and pubs. Very friendly staff at checking in and out. The best part of this hotel is the common area in the lobby and bar, it is very inviting space for family and for a some quiet reading time.
Report this review
Nor H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
superb, relax and easy

affordable luxury
Report this review
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very good location right in the city centre

central location next to the mall, very fast check in and check out, good fast internet
Report this review
1 - 10 of 26 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.