Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citotel Bukit Jalil

124,Jalan Radin,Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 57000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 193 reviews

166 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Convenient location

easy accesible to food
6.3
Quai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good? bad.

got tv
5
got cockroaches!! noises from beside the room.
Keem S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
good location

location, location, friendly staff
6
Yap B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
average

local food available everywhere
7
Soap & hair of previous occupant found in bathroom. Please improve cleanliness.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
ok

location only
3.3
in and out.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
near to stadoum bukit jalil

location
6
Good
Banyong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Bad Hotel

Location
2.3
I was stay in no star budget hotel before but I never feel this bad when I stay in this hotel. First night was ok and the male reception help me how to get trough the hotel. Thank you. But the next day begin with nightmare. I heard tap water leaking in the bathroom. And the curtain not enough to prevent the light from outside and sun. And the last day I was going out to attending an event at Bukit Jalil. When I come back I see my door not locked when i confidence lock the room and checked twice before leave. And I ask the reception counter and one male working there. I speak Malay he don't understand and English not really fluent. Keep cut me off when I try to explain and I just walk away because I get annoyed that they don't care about who stay in they hotel. Disappointed n never stay again!!
Jairus S. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Budget Travellers Hotel

Affordable, Walking distance from stadium bukit jalil, easy to find food
5.7
I went to KL for an event in bukit jalil stadium, if this is the sole purpose for you to travel light for event, it's for you! especially in group, cause they provide connected rooms. It takes about approx 5-10 mins to walk from bukit jalil to the hotel, a lot of food stalls, restaurant or kopitiam nearby, and every friday night there will held night market, which sells from foods and a lot of cheap stuffs
Jagan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Not so good

near city
3.7
dislike the room coz air-corn condition problem
Annie L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Room condition can be improved

Pricing & location
6.3
Reasonably comfortable except for the musky smell of the room due to water and also the bathroom could be improved.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 166 reviews Next page
Citotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Side ViewCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Jalin Radin anum viewCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Corridor viewCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FrontCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitotel Bukit Jalil Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06