or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Steven T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Good

Wifi is very fast
8
Good, Hotel should provide transportation to Patong beach & Jungceylon more often
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Fast room service, centrally located, nice pool

good room service, centrally located, big room
6.3
Shariffa A. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, new hotel

Very friendly staff, asked for special request and try really helped me with it, plus it's near to the beach and room is very nicely furnished and very comfortable
8
It was a very nice stay at the hotel, Would come here again
Kanitpattra P. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2014
Suit for family trip with nice price.

Friendly staffs, good price, nice pool
8.3
Feel great with warm welcome.
Noraida A. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Awesome and affordable

The friendliness of staff that include the security personnel, the spacious and clean room and the location though it's far from the main entertainment area but hotel provide shuttle service
9.3
Our flight was delayed and the driver waited for us. Reach the hotel and was serve the welcome drink. Staff was attentive and can speak good English. All my request was provided and the birthday surprise package was awesome. Room facing the mountain as per requested. Room is huge with a proper refrigerator and washing machine, and yes we uses them and came home with fresh clean clothes( though we stay for 2 nights ). Room service was efficient. Swimming pool on top floor was reasonable size for someone who just wants to lounge. Bar serve food and cocktails with relaxing music. Shuttle service to mall was a bit slow but nonetheless it's fine, not really an issue. Hotel breakfast was a small spread but still I find it reasonable with selection from waffles to pancakes. The only bad issue I encounter is the transfer to the airport. Driver was rude, did not assist to pick up our bags. Drive like a crazy driver, lucky we reach airport safely. Give him tips and he was shock. He thought we paid the transfer money to him directly but we have paid through the hotel. Makes us wait till he got a confirmation from the hotel. Rude driver.
Chua K. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Lovely hotel room.

1) Far from noisy Bangla Street and Patong Beach2) Modern looking furnitures in the rooms with quiet washing machine3) Friendly staff and security guards!
8
Hotel shuttle costs 800 baht for 2 person and although it was pretty early for a pickup, the guy was there and friendly. Hotel receptionist gave us the wrong room initially but eventually gave us the room we booked for. There are 4 shuttle timing and it is good enough because there aren't too many people in the hotel to waste the shuttle transport from hotel to Patong Beach and Junhcelyon Mall. Really love the room and the quiet washing machine! The room is very clean. However. I lost my credit card one day before the trip and I called Agoda. Agoda emailed the hotel and informed them that I could check in without my credit card. When I reached, I was horrified that they required a deposit just because I couldn't produce my credit card. This is ridiculous and the receptionist insist that this is the hotel policy. Having travelled for years, this is the first time in my life that one has to pay deposit when I had already paid for the hotel through my card! Furious with this 'policy' if it even existed. It's ridiculously far to walk from the hotel to the Mall and Beach although it is walkable due to the extremely hot weather. Paying 200 baht for a ride there was better. The security guard was awesome and helped us get a taxi to go to the mall. The taxi shuttle service to the airport was ridiculous because the car can take 4 passengers and initially we booked for 2 person and it was 800 baht. Which later a couple joined us and the car could fit 4 pax but the hotel staff insist that because the SAME car can only take 3 pax maximum and having the 4th one will cost more because they have to get a new car. I hate liars and the staff there literally lied to earn that additional 400 baht. It irks me because I am willing to pay BUT there is no need to lie. Overall, I definitely will consider this hotel if I need a quiet place to stay inside the hotel, willing to pay 209 baht for a one way trip to the mall if I miss the shuttle bus.
Wong Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Beautiful hotel room and friendly staffs

Nicely decorated room with all toiletries needed. Simple and nice breakfast. Cheap airport transfer.
8
Super pleasant! Great hotel, staffs with nice and clean environment.
Sai H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
8.3
Marco P. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Would definitely come back again. :)

1. Swimming Pool 2. Spaceous Room 3. Accomodating Staffs
8.7
Great! Would definitely come back again if I have a chance.
Bibek B. Families with young children India, May 22, 2014
Fantastic! Relaxing! Cool!

friendly staff excellent food n quick service
9.3
Stay was good and relaxing . Hotel has all the amenities n staff were very helpful though quite far from the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Free Shuttle Service to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla RoadCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07