or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Mohamad D. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
A VALUE FOR MONEY

Nice, clean and spacious
10
The hotel location is about 15mins walking distance to Patong beach and it would be more convenient for you to rent a motorbike at the nearby shop. The hotel room was very spacious and clean. I had went there with my group of friends for Phuket bike week and there was a basement carpark to park our bikes. The security guard will always be seen patrolling the hotel vicinity which makes us feel safe at the hotel. The security guard also assured us that our bike wont goes missing and that summarized my stay there.
Mohamad D. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Value for money

nIce, clean and spacious
8
Away from the noisy streets of Bangla Road. Very peaceful and quiet.
Kwok R. Groups Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
New clean hip hotel at reasonable price

New and clean
8.3
New clean hip hotel at reasonable price, 10min walk to Patong beach, free parking available but limited space.
Kwok R. Groups Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
New clean hip hotel of reasonable price

New, clean and well equipted
8
5-10min walk to major entertainment area at Patong, free car park and shuttle available but limited, breakfast okay but not many variety to choose.
K U. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
nice hotel for family

clean and centrally located to patong beach and restaurants
7.3
The hotel stay was comfortable but was disapointed as there was a black out for abt 2 to 3 hours at night and no hotel staff attended to us. We stayed inside for alomost 3 hours before we could walk out for dinner as it was too dark and dangerous to even step out of the room.
Lewis C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
short stay to relax before diving trip

friendly staff, clean and spacious, relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Overall I had a good stay at the citrus heights hotel. The location is better than reviews online suggest. Hotel is clean and good value for money with caring staff. Would stay there again in the future.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2014
a bit far from nightlife n shopping

swimming pool n hotel facilities
8
overall the hotel facilities is ok.. swimming pool is nice.. but a bit far from beach, nightlife n shopping..
Chew E. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
very hot weather there when i visited

clean , friendly staff & convenience
6
its quite convenience to find tour agent and restaurant there
Odracir J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
A good hotel that I CANNOT recommend.

Very comfortable room, free wifi and good breakfast
7.7
I hate Patong Beach, it is, with Pattaya, one of the worst places in Thailand. That in mind, the only reason I stayed here is because I couldn't fly straight to Bangkok after finishing my diving trip to the Similan Islands. I chose this hotel because it was good value, had a bathtub in the room (living in Bangkok I only have a shower, so a bath is the height of luxury)and was close to the amenities. The hotel was great, it had everything I hoped for. The pool was larger than expected and based on the roof, so it had sun all day, the room was amazing; very comfortable, the staff were helpful although not when it came to booking my transfer back to the airport, they were pushing a ticket for 800bt, but I managed to buy a minibus outside for 250bt. Jungcyeon Mall is a 10 minute walk away but involves walking on the road through an area under construction. There is no footpath, there are very few lights. It is very dangerous because of traffic and open holes in the road. And despite there being plenty of hotels around the area didn't feel safe for me walking back to the hotel alone. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, at least not until the road construction is finished.
Renee A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
awesome hotel, no regrets

night market, huge rooms, cheap.
9
very pleased with the large room that could accommodate 3 people on two single beds and a sofa bed. will stay there again next trip. good night market nearby, cheaper than patong beach shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Free Shuttle Service to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla RoadCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07