or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Ravi K. Families with young children India, October 2, 2013
Comfort stay with less money and not noisy

Cheaper, Spacious room and Near to shopping
7.7
Even though we did not stayed very long hours but we felt happy as the room is very big ( can play cricket if you have kit with you). Bed is very big where 3 people can sleep easily. Great value for money as it is very cheap and near to main Patong shopping area. Quite difficult to find the hotel but if you ask your taxi driver to call Hotel and find the exact location. We enjoyed the stay there.
Cindy S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Big and Very Comfortable Room

Size of room, comfortable bed, lots of power sockets!
7.7
Room was as nice as the pictures. Great size, comfortable bed, very handy washing machine (especially after spending every single day out at the beach!) and lots of power sockets around the room (don't have to make schedule for charging the gadgets :p). Location is just okay, quiet neighborhood, not so many choice of food stalls around, but there was one that we went to 3 times during this visit because they have very nice pad thai! Hotel provides free shuttle to Patong beach and Jungceylon, just need to book in advance. Wifi connection losing signal most of the time. There were two computers provided at bar downstairs. Free usage, but most of the time they were occupied. A couple of the staffs came off as rude, not sure if it was just their particular personality or because of their language barrier. The Guest Relations Manager, Ms. Julia was very thoughtful to send a surprise cake to my mom's room on her birthday! Nice touch!
Huiwen L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Enjoyed my stay.

The room. The food. The staff
9.7
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The security uncle is always very attentive and very helpful to get tutu for us whenever we go. The room service food is nice as well! I will return back to the hotel for sure.
Kirsty H. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2013
Value for money

Quiet hotel but nt too far away from beach & night life
7
This was a last minute trip and we got 50% off the rate so was pretty cheap. Therefore I wasn't surprised when there wasn't a bed set up for our daughter as requested, (although was quickly sorted once I rang) the Tv didn't work (this took 2 days to fix) and the shower was poorly designed and put water everywhere once turned on. Apart from that it was a little closer to the beach and Banglar Rd than I thought. Also the room was a good size, clean with a large bed and had a balcony. Rooftop pool was also nice.
Cheah L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great place

Comfort, location, price
9.3
overall the 2 days stay was great. Our flight reached early at 5am but we were able to check in one of the rooms earlier as we had a baby with us. The staff were really friendly and helpful.Breakfast was great. Cleanliness is also good. Walking distance to jungceylon mall and town of patong. Will definitely stay here again~
Danial B. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
it was great

good staffs, good area, cheap
10
it was good and cheap. no complaints. i enjoyed my stay
Tengku I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Satisfied with the hotel, Bad reception service

Very big room, Free Shuttle to Patong, Bangla & Jungceylon, Free wi-fi in room
7.3
Pros: 1) Very big and very spacious room. Clean and modern design. Cons: 1) Wi-fi although it's free in the room but connection was always unstable. Shd improve on that. 2) Location is quite far from major attractions. Free shuttle is always full, have to wait for turn. This may take times. 3) Someone at Housekeeping has touch my luggage bag and more worst she/he has locked it. I dont know why is the reason? Can they touch the Guests' things in the room??? This is the first time in my entire life i faced this kind of problem. I've reported to the reception to seek for help to open my luggage lock but until the last day of my stay, nobody from reception contacted me to show that their responsibilities and attentiveness for what had happened to me. I felt very upset and mad on the housekeeping person and also on the reception service. Worst staff ever! Because of this, the hotel will have a bad reputation. Will opt for another hotel for next trip!
Huang L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
brand New hotel

Comfortable room, nice bed, Nice design
9
Basically this hotel is a brand new hotel, therefore the room is with good condition and the structure of the hotel design is nice. Besides, due to some construction work on going near by this hotel, therefore you may need to take public transport to the Patong center and i believe this is only for short period inconvenience and will be back to normal after few months. Overall, this hotel is good for stay.
Akash C. Couples India, September 15, 2013
awsome hotel

Large bathrooms & room, g8t breakfast for veg and non-veg, awsome interioir as shown in pics
9.7
Had a great stay, best for couples, walkable distance to variety of restaurants, bangla road, hard rock café, massage centers. good wifi. breakfast menu also good with choices of omlet, breads, salads dressings, chicken,etc... hotel is very clean, easy pick and drop service, mini market nearby if case of emergency.
Jean N. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean room but location is not convenience

large room, nice bed & nice roof top swimming pool
7
i like this hotel, have a large room, nice bed & big bath tub,and it's roof top swimming pool with patong town view, nice feeling. They have free shuttle to patong beach & Jungcelon shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01