or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Shweta G. Groups India, March 30, 2014
Hotel which just cares for money

Breakfast, new hotel, clean room
4.3
This hotel try to charge you for every possible thing. Compared to other hotels in Phuket which have been so customer and service focussed, this hotel is just there for money. Even for half an hour extension after check out time, they charged us. We stayed for two nights but there was no room service on second day. Even for basic things towels, soap we have to place order. Location-wise: This hotels is in middle of nowhere with no good eateries around. Or for that matter, you don't even feel like you are in Phuket.
Judith B. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Close to beach and a great breakfast.

Fun Happy Hour and great location with shuttle to a beautiful beach
7.7
Karunakar G. Groups India, March 25, 2014
Excellent - money well spent

Staff was the best EVER!
8.3
Very comfortable. The staff made everything so much better. They would help answer all queries, provide suggestions and even assist making bookings for all activities!
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Superb

Enjoyed veey much with clean facilities and friendly staffs. Food was so nice and wifi service was very fast. Strategic location closed to night market. Walking distance to the night market.
10
I will choose to stay again if I visiting phuket. Worth money to spend in this hotel. Everything was superb..
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money

sky pool, cleaniness and well english speaking staffs
9
very satisfied
Sahidah S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
It was a moderate experience

Breakfast, nearby shopping and friendly staff.
7
A day before my arrival received an email saying my room that i booked is out of order and give me an alternative of 3 superior rooms instead of the 2 premier rooms that i booked. I reply the email wanting to know the reason and the cost of the room whether i will be paying extra or overcharged...the manager did not answer my questions promptly. I was upset due to the issue of the rooms as i have young kids with me. It took the manager to reply me quite sometime before finalising this issue. The hotel room is spacious. The hotel staff is friendly and adhered to our request of halal breakfast and every morning the food for my family is ready as it was cooked separately. Location wise for shopping is not bad. We can walk to a few shopping sites. The water for shower has a few issuesm they were repairing the tank and it took several hours before the water supply is resumed. Once resumed the water is very yellowish and dirty. Called the reception and they asked me to run the water till clear but the water is still dirty. Have to improved on that. And please inform your guest when the water supply is being cut off as it was not done. That is a trouble for the guest frantically not knowing what to do once they are in shower and no water. Airport transfer for my deparure is great. The driver is very attentive to our needs and make a stop by for us to get a last minute souvenirs.
Bon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
relaxing

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
easy access to local food shop, massage centre and fashion stall.
Ron E. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2014
Not what it appears to be

Location and good air conditioning
5.3
Room had flooding/leak issues twice, extremely frustrating. Maids did minimal cleaning; made beds and replaced towels and took our garbage. Breakfast was sadly lacking in variety. The head kitchen staff were very unfriendly and made it an unpleasant environment. It appears that some of the staff are lacking in international customer service skills and general friendliness.
Naphitchaya L. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2014
Nice room.

Room was clean, staffs were friendly, near supermarket.
7.7
The area is good, near many restaurants. Close to Big C.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Decent hotel though unlikely to revisit.

Friendly staff, walking distance to most things, underground car park.
6
It is a shame that this hotel is not in a better location. The staff are friendly and were always helpful.The lobby entrance, reception, restaurant area, bar are designed well and functional. Breakfast was good with a choice. The rooftop pool terrace is well designed though we didn't get to use it due to other commitments. The room 811 was modern in design but already looked a bit tired, bed comfortable, the room had natural light though the balcony view was of the roof of the building next door. I wouldn't want to have been on a lower floor on this side of the hotel. The biggest bug bear was the bathroom. I slight step down into the bathroom area is always forgotten and catches one by surprise. The shower is situated in a bath, something I hate and particularly in this case the design is horrible. The main shower head comes from above from the ceiling and when showering the water splashes onto the bath surround and all over the bathroom floor where the sink and toilet sit due to no shower screen/curtain, good job an umbrella is available in the wardrobe. The water also drains from the bath surround and down onto the bathroom floor. Frankly the baths should be ditched and just have a spacious shower should be installed. The hotel suffers from it's location as Phangmueang Road outside is undergoing large development. Everything is pretty much in walking distance but it is not pleasant and at times a little dangerous to walk this road as it is a main traffic through road. The taxis in Patong are expensive by thai standards so if you can walk do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Free Shuttle Service to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla RoadCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02