or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Raymond J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
An Awesome place to stay

Nice and cheap rooms, happy staffs, modern interior design
9.7
I was actually in doubt to check in at this hotel. But when we saw how the hotel looks like. We started to have a good feeling about it. When we talked to the staff to check-in. You could really tell that younare in Thailand. They were so helpful, nice, and always happy. When we got up in the room. We were astounded of what it looks like. It was a really nice one. I have been to so many hotels in asia and california. So far This would place as my 3rd of the best hotels I've been to. We needed to have some equipments, so I requested for a room service. They responded right away, and they were always happy to help us. They always gave us a lot of goodies. During our last day in Thailand, We had a tour going to Phi Phi island before going back to philippines. We had to check out early so we wont get any extra charges. The staff offered us to leave our bags in the hotel, so they could look after it. And they did so. They also allowed us to take a shower after the Phi Phi tour. They knew we were so sticky, and smell a little bit salty. They gave us all of the things we need. Upon getting on the taxi. The security guard gave me a hug. And he was hoping that we come back next time. :) This hotel is worth to be recommended. It was a nice one. I'll give 9 out of 10 stars. We didnt get to try their food. :) but we have a good feeling that it is also good.. Plus the place is rated as one of the safe zone from tsunami :)
Ian K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Free Wifi, Free Shuttle bus, Friendly and Helpful Staff
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay as the staffs were very professional and helpful. They were able to speak good English and answer all my questions as it was my frist time in Phuket. 9/10 on it.
Miao C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Super spacious room

The room was very big for the price we paid and the pool was awesome. It is also located near a whole row of massage place. Went to sweet lemongrass massage everyday during my stay there :)
9
Mudit M. Solo travelers India, August 25, 2014
Phuket Trip

Location, Room Comfort & Food
9.3
It is worth staying in Citrus Heights Hotel because of very nice & clean rooms with good quality food. All the famous places are nearby & easy transportation is available.
Prakash J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Best hotel we stayed

Comfort, Class, Staff Performance
9.7
It was fun, classy and comfortable. Will like to stay there again next time.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
good roof top pool staff were pretty good

pool security and pool bar staff
6.7
Pretty good I only had one bad part when I ran out of toilet paper and found out the only supply the one role per day which is pretty hard going for a foreign travels whom sometimes cant handle the food. Besides that it was pretty good great roof top pool quite clean unlike many other stories about phucket hotela I've heard
Kit P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Good hotel for family

Value for money, space and cleaniness
7.7
A good hotel for family or large group
Guannan Y. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2014
good service

best service ,good air conditioner
7.3
four star or above
Tina R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
10/10 very happy with our stay at citrus

Staff 🌟, location, big new room,
10
My husband and I will most definitely stay at the citrus the next time we go holiday in Patong
Shuyan K. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
OK

Breakfast, service, room
7
Overall was ok. Room was clean and spacious. But the hotel's location is quite poor, takes about 30mins+ walk / 5mins cab (200 Baht) to Patong Beach area. There was also no food outlets nearby, only 7-11 that opens late and the hotel's room service ends at 10.30pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03