Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Wei C. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2015
comfortable hotel

1) Quiet location 2)Big rooms 3) Friendly reception
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay. Big rooms & clean but balcony very small.
Report this review
Prashant M. Couples India, March 25, 2015
Neat , Good Rooms

Rooms , cleanliness and location
7.7
Good experience , value for money
Report this review
Juthaporn K. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2015
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach

comfortable / nice view /near beach
8.3
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach
Report this review
Hasnida H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Nice room and comfortable

Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
9
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.
Report this review
Xiaohua D. Families with young children China, February 16, 2015
very bad management

nice services and cleaning room
3.7
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Report this review
Koh S. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
7
Value for money !
Report this review
Helen N. Groups Australia, February 5, 2015
Great hotel, safe and clean

Rooftop pool, housekeeping and airconditioning
8
I loved my stay here, room was huge, had a balcony, staff were great, breakfast was delicious. The only thing I didn't like is there is no shower curtain so water went everywhere after I bathed. I would stay here again
Report this review
Tang K. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
good to stay

Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,
8.7
Report this review
Roger W. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool

the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
8
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay
Report this review
Marlini D. Families with young children South Africa, January 29, 2015
Pathetic hotel
2.3
We stayed here for 5 nights. The service was horrible. People nearly understand English. Breakfast is limited, don't even bother requesting anything as the staff don't speak English. They arranged a airport transfer and the driver stole our cell phone. After several complaints and threats we eventually managed to get the phone back. Bad choice of hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04