Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Wee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Comfortable and relax

Room facilities, spacious & staff are friendly
8
It is enjoyable holiday staying with Citrus Height Patong Hotel, especially my son love it very much. The room is spacious and we feel like at home, very comfortable. Room services were attended promptly & efficiently.
Wang J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Clean & Conform Room

Clean, Large Room & Good Both Room
8.3
Is a very good hotel with large room space, very value for money but the staff is not friendly as expected
Ashley W. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2014
Good value for money

friendly staff, nice rooms, hotel shuttle
9
The hotel is great value for money, clean rooms, staff were very nice. Only bad things to say was very poor wifi in the room, needed to stand in the hallway to get a proper connection as it would drop in and out. The pool on the rooftop was lovely however they only had one umbrella so we got quite burnt. Overall nice place to stay.
Ghim C. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2014
Spacious Hotel Room

Spacious hotel room, nice pool and helpful stuff
7.7
the room is very spacious and clean. Great for couple or group. Hotel location is about 15 mins walk from the beach. but the location has good local thai restaurant and massage which make up for the long walk to the beach. :)
Ghim C. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2014
Spacious room

spacious room, good local thai restaurant nearby and helpful stuff
8
the room is very spacious and clean. Great for couple or group. Hotel location is about 15 mins walk from the beach. but the location has good local thai restaurant and massage which make up for the long walk to the beach. :)
Yu Y. Groups China, September 1, 2014
Perfect location and nice staff

Location, location, location!
9
Valarie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Spacious rooms

Space space space
7.7
Rooms were very spacious.equipped with washing machine which was very helpful. 10min walk to jungceylon. I used to stay in kata ,1st time staying in patong. Too much city bustling for a beach getaway, only reason why I chose it was it was nearer to Bangla rd compared to staying on kata beach. Room for improvement for cleanliness. Overall u can't complain with prices that low
Raymond J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
An Awesome place to stay

Nice and cheap rooms, happy staffs, modern interior design
9.7
I was actually in doubt to check in at this hotel. But when we saw how the hotel looks like. We started to have a good feeling about it. When we talked to the staff to check-in. You could really tell that younare in Thailand. They were so helpful, nice, and always happy. When we got up in the room. We were astounded of what it looks like. It was a really nice one. I have been to so many hotels in asia and california. So far This would place as my 3rd of the best hotels I've been to. We needed to have some equipments, so I requested for a room service. They responded right away, and they were always happy to help us. They always gave us a lot of goodies. During our last day in Thailand, We had a tour going to Phi Phi island before going back to philippines. We had to check out early so we wont get any extra charges. The staff offered us to leave our bags in the hotel, so they could look after it. And they did so. They also allowed us to take a shower after the Phi Phi tour. They knew we were so sticky, and smell a little bit salty. They gave us all of the things we need. Upon getting on the taxi. The security guard gave me a hug. And he was hoping that we come back next time. :) This hotel is worth to be recommended. It was a nice one. I'll give 9 out of 10 stars. We didnt get to try their food. :) but we have a good feeling that it is also good.. Plus the place is rated as one of the safe zone from tsunami :)
Ian K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Free Wifi, Free Shuttle bus, Friendly and Helpful Staff
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay as the staffs were very professional and helpful. They were able to speak good English and answer all my questions as it was my frist time in Phuket. 9/10 on it.
Miao C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Super spacious room

The room was very big for the price we paid and the pool was awesome. It is also located near a whole row of massage place. Went to sweet lemongrass massage everyday during my stay there :)
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Free Shuttle Service to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla RoadCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05