or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Beautiful hotel room and friendly staffs

Nicely decorated room with all toiletries needed. Simple and nice breakfast. Cheap airport transfer.
8
Super pleasant! Great hotel, staffs with nice and clean environment.
Sai H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
8.3
Marco P. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Would definitely come back again. :)

1. Swimming Pool 2. Spaceous Room 3. Accomodating Staffs
8.7
Great! Would definitely come back again if I have a chance.
Bibek B. Families with young children India, May 22, 2014
Fantastic! Relaxing! Cool!

friendly staff excellent food n quick service
9.3
Stay was good and relaxing . Hotel has all the amenities n staff were very helpful though quite far from the beach.
Hassan C. Families with older children Australia, May 21, 2014
Hotel is great staffs are friendly

The breakfast wast good if your travelling with kids the hotel is family friendly staffs are nice but limited English speaking I will recommend the hotel to anyone if are on a budget
8
I stay for 7 nights the kids love it as well as the wife would I go back yes and also close to the shopping centre if like to walk if dont it will cost you 200 ba
Nicole H. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Budget and low,end.

Internet and parking
4.7
On arrival our room was incorrect so we had to pay MORE for an upgrade which we had to barter to a more reasonable price. I found this incredibly unprofessional. After they sorted this out we were taken to our new room in an elevator that is ridiculously slow. We ended up using the stairs instead , to the point I had sore calves by the end of the trip. The rooftop has way too much chlorine in it and will turn any blonde'a hair fluorescent green straight away and will make anyone's eyes sting after a few minutes. Our rooms were cleaned daily and we were provided with clean sheets and towels every time which was nice. The location isn't ideal, we ended up hiring scooters to get around which I recommend if staying at this hotel. Breakfast is basic with options of eggs, cereal, toast and cold pancakes. Juice, coffee and tea is on offer for drinks. Wifi was speedy.
Jing Y. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Far from the beach

Spacious room, nice interior design
6.7
I was mislead which the hotel is not really near to the beach. It took at least 5 minutes of walk, and things got worse when raining. Moreover, Phuket is on mass construction and road upgrading which made your walking journey covered with dust. Breakfast is below average, less choice and food are not serve in hot. Hotel shuttle bus doesn't indicate hotel name, or maybe it does but with Thai language which doesn't help. I would suggest people to look for other hotel near to beach.
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Perfect spot away from the hustle but close enough

Location. Staff and delicious room service
8.3
Had a lovely stay in this hotel. Both my girlfriend and I made to feel very welcome. enjoyed the roof top pool. friendly staff and comfortable room. its far enough away from the hustle of the city to be relaxing but close enough too everything you can enjoy it with out being ripped off by phuket taxis!
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
It was wonderful

Friendly staffs, clean rooms and large rooms
7.3
The room was basically large and clean. Cleaners are attentive and always ready to clean your room with a red or green light click. Staffs were friendly and we managed to request for late check out due to our flights.
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great hotel in a crazy town

Location to markets. Town and beach. Fast wifi. Good facilities
8
Must be nice here as I checked back in for 3 more nights. Good location but far enough away from the night life that it needn't disturb you. Good food all around. Lovely market close by. Beach only a 5 min walk away. Good location to drive to the other beaches on Phuket or explore the islands. I recommend a day trip to similian Islands. Beautiful plsce.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04