or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Outdoor Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Outdoor Pool night Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Twin 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Twin 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior King 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Bathroom with Bathtub Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe mountain view room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom with Bathtub Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier mountain view room; Bathroom amenities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room Bedroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room 55 Sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier mountain view room: Seating area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier room 55 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Family Suite 94 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning Area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Master room of Two bedroom Suite Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Walk in Closet Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Designed Lobby Area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (74)
Sort by:
Mudit M. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2014
Phuket Trip :-)

Location, Food & Easy goto Markets
9.3
This is my very good experience while visiting Phuket. Especially about the location, as everything i want to visit is very near to hotel. Also very convenient & good transport available to visit all these places from Patong. Hotel staff is very friendly & helpful while dealing with customers. Thanks to Agoda. Appreciate it.
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great value- good for young family

Staff, cleanliness, large room
7.3
Huge rooms for the money, and with roomy refrigerator and small capacity washer/dryer, coffee maker, and microwave. Great set up for a family. Location not the best, but it's OK, but I liked walking the half mile to the beach and the more downscale quieter neighbor hood nearby and hiking up the nearby hill with scenic little bars and restaurants with great views of the town. Close to a great open air dining market I ate at several times. I did not use the hotel restaurant or pool, but they looked well run - good coffee in the cafe. They have a beach and shopping shuttle a few times a day but cab rides are very cheap and moped rental is very reasonable next door. Close enough to the wild side of Patong, but far enough away you don't have to be part of it. I almost cancelled when I saw how far from the beach and nightlife it was, but glad I didn't. Fell in love with good Thai food cooked right in front of me in stalls and markets nearby. Good friendly, helpful staff.
Kimmun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Awesome staycation and super friendly staff

Friendly staff,reasonable price and service
8.7
Really nice and strongly recommend ,even thought is quite a distan to the shopping mall and nightlife places,staff very helpful
Alexander F. Solo travelers Germany, June 17, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for three days.

The rooftop The Restaurant Friendly staff
8.3
I booked this hotel, because I want to have a pool. So I enjoyed the rooftop very much.
Meena M. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Good

I liked the room style very much, but there's few things to pick on, first the toilet door it was hard to close it and open, second the room empty from cutlery and plates.
5.7
I liked the area it's far from Bangala Rd but close to the beach and the shopping centre.
Mudit M. Solo travelers India, June 9, 2014
Nice & Romantic Stay.

Very nice hotel with attentive staff. very near to beaches
10
Very good hotel. All staff is very friendly & attentive. I will surely recommend my other friends to book this hotel for future trips.
Steven T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Good

Wifi is very fast
8
Good, Hotel should provide transportation to Patong beach & Jungceylon more often
Qian H. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Nice service and people; clean and quiet

A balance of quietness and close to beach; clean and spacious top floor room and nice staff
9.3
It was clean and nice staff. I was sick and they take care of me by providing me the medicine. Food is clean and good.
Lewis C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
short stay to relax before diving trip

friendly staff, clean and spacious, relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Overall I had a good stay at the citrus heights hotel. The location is better than reviews online suggest. Hotel is clean and good value for money with caring staff. Would stay there again in the future.
Odracir J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
A good hotel that I CANNOT recommend.

Very comfortable room, free wifi and good breakfast
7.7
I hate Patong Beach, it is, with Pattaya, one of the worst places in Thailand. That in mind, the only reason I stayed here is because I couldn't fly straight to Bangkok after finishing my diving trip to the Similan Islands. I chose this hotel because it was good value, had a bathtub in the room (living in Bangkok I only have a shower, so a bath is the height of luxury)and was close to the amenities. The hotel was great, it had everything I hoped for. The pool was larger than expected and based on the roof, so it had sun all day, the room was amazing; very comfortable, the staff were helpful although not when it came to booking my transfer back to the airport, they were pushing a ticket for 800bt, but I managed to buy a minibus outside for 250bt. Jungcyeon Mall is a 10 minute walk away but involves walking on the road through an area under construction. There is no footpath, there are very few lights. It is very dangerous because of traffic and open holes in the road. And despite there being plenty of hotels around the area didn't feel safe for me walking back to the hotel alone. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, at least not until the road construction is finished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Outdoor PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Outdoor Pool night Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Twin 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Twin 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior King 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Bathroom with BathtubCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe mountain view roomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom with BathtubCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier mountain view room; Bathroom amenitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room BedroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room 55 Sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier mountain view room: Seating areaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier room 55 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Room FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Family Suite 94 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning areaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning AreaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Master room of Two bedroom SuiteCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Walk in Closet Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Designed Lobby AreaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Hotel LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lounge and Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Hotel LoungeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Cirtus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Night Pool BarCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Cocktail BarCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Shuttle Service to Jungceylon Shopping MallCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Walking Distance to Simon Cabaret ShowCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Shuttle Service to Patong BeachCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Shuttle Service to Bangla Road (Walking Street)Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop Patong gulf viewCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01