or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (83)
Sort by:
Valarie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Spacious rooms

Space space space
7.7
Rooms were very spacious.equipped with washing machine which was very helpful. 10min walk to jungceylon. I used to stay in kata ,1st time staying in patong. Too much city bustling for a beach getaway, only reason why I chose it was it was nearer to Bangla rd compared to staying on kata beach. Room for improvement for cleanliness. Overall u can't complain with prices that low
Mudit M. Solo travelers India, August 25, 2014
Phuket Trip

Location, Room Comfort & Food
9.3
It is worth staying in Citrus Heights Hotel because of very nice & clean rooms with good quality food. All the famous places are nearby & easy transportation is available.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
good roof top pool staff were pretty good

pool security and pool bar staff
6.7
Pretty good I only had one bad part when I ran out of toilet paper and found out the only supply the one role per day which is pretty hard going for a foreign travels whom sometimes cant handle the food. Besides that it was pretty good great roof top pool quite clean unlike many other stories about phucket hotela I've heard
Guannan Y. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2014
good service

best service ,good air conditioner
7.3
four star or above
Mudit M. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2014
Phuket Trip :-)

Location, Food & Easy goto Markets
9.3
This is my very good experience while visiting Phuket. Especially about the location, as everything i want to visit is very near to hotel. Also very convenient & good transport available to visit all these places from Patong. Hotel staff is very friendly & helpful while dealing with customers. Thanks to Agoda. Appreciate it.
James I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great value- good for young family

Staff, cleanliness, large room
7.3
Huge rooms for the money, and with roomy refrigerator and small capacity washer/dryer, coffee maker, and microwave. Great set up for a family. Location not the best, but it's OK, but I liked walking the half mile to the beach and the more downscale quieter neighbor hood nearby and hiking up the nearby hill with scenic little bars and restaurants with great views of the town. Close to a great open air dining market I ate at several times. I did not use the hotel restaurant or pool, but they looked well run - good coffee in the cafe. They have a beach and shopping shuttle a few times a day but cab rides are very cheap and moped rental is very reasonable next door. Close enough to the wild side of Patong, but far enough away you don't have to be part of it. I almost cancelled when I saw how far from the beach and nightlife it was, but glad I didn't. Fell in love with good Thai food cooked right in front of me in stalls and markets nearby. Good friendly, helpful staff.
Wiparat H. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
It ok

Big room
6
It ok
Kimmun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Awesome staycation and super friendly staff

Friendly staff,reasonable price and service
8.7
Really nice and strongly recommend ,even thought is quite a distan to the shopping mall and nightlife places,staff very helpful
Alexander F. Solo travelers Germany, June 17, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for three days.

The rooftop The Restaurant Friendly staff
8.3
I booked this hotel, because I want to have a pool. So I enjoyed the rooftop very much.
Meena M. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Good

I liked the room style very much, but there's few things to pick on, first the toilet door it was hard to close it and open, second the room empty from cutlery and plates.
5.7
I liked the area it's far from Bangala Rd but close to the beach and the shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03