Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (92)
Sort by:
Analia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
nice hotel good location

Clear,comfortable
6
We enjoyed our stay
Analia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
nice view,Clean room

nice location,value for money,spacious room
6
We really enjoyed our stay in citrus
Eloise C. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2015
Not fantastic

deluxe big room
5.7
hot no air in lift and hallways. rooms were great the rest of the hotel wasn't.. The photos of the pool area look like the were taken the day it was built then never spent a cent since then on maintenance. Deevana plaza was loads better for the same price, sad I moved. This hotel would be great if it was advertised as a 3.5 star and $20 a night less, then I'd say go for it :)
M A. Families with young children India, May 11, 2015
Good but little far from beach

swimming pool, value for money, staff misbehaviour
8
Good , but far from Bangla road, value for money, breakfast not meet our needs. Good swimming pool.
Tam N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
all averages

location . .cleaning . .room is big
6
Xiaohua D. Families with young children China, February 16, 2015
very bad management

nice services and cleaning room
3.7
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Marlini D. Families with young children South Africa, January 29, 2015
Pathetic hotel
2.3
We stayed here for 5 nights. The service was horrible. People nearly understand English. Breakfast is limited, don't even bother requesting anything as the staff don't speak English. They arranged a airport transfer and the driver stole our cell phone. After several complaints and threats we eventually managed to get the phone back. Bad choice of hotel
Liow C. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2015
bad location and dirty water in tap

big rooms
3.3
rooms is consider quite big, beds were so so. but the worst thing is the water from the tap it's really bad, yellowish, and dont go away.. when u bath throughout it's yellow
Janah O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Cant rate because we are relocated to the branch

Their customer service is superb even though agoda never let us know by the time we arrive the hotel rooms are all fully booked, the "CS" manage to relocate us to a better location with freebies 😀
5.3
Excellent. They are able to lower our frustration because of the lack of info given by agoda (in this case agoda needs to be careful when letting people to book have to recheck)
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
comfort ,walking distance to beach and shopping.

big room,cold aircond and quiet.
7.3
good but only one lift.small swimming pool and the gym is in another building which we need to travel if want to use.bathroom is very bad design .when taking bath we must climb on top of bath tub and rain shower will wet the bathroom.morning breakfast limited choice.a very nice massage parlour just opposite side of hotel Mulbery very comfortable and good service...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Free Shuttle Service to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla RoadCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03