or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination system Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside bar Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
comfort and clean

comfort, clean and washing facility.
6.7
with big freezer and no cooking facility is a waste.no day bed and the balcony is so small.a saparate shower in deluxe rooms is good.gyms is not available.mulbery massage is opposite is nice.
Juan S. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2014
No views and far from the beach

Very nice and friendly staff, decent buffet breakfast included, spacious superior rooms
4.7
My stay was okay, the hotel is kept in good condition although cleanness in rooms are not the best, particularly in the toilets. There's a tall building next door blocking the view from the room. It's difficult to go back to the hotel, no many taxi drivers know where it's located. Walking from the hotel to the beach is more than 20 mins on a very busy road.
Tin P. Families with older children United States of America, October 5, 2014
Nice spacious hotel, value for money

The suite we stayed in was very spacious, large living room and kitchen facilities. The breakfast was good and had
8
Wenhao D. Families with older children China, September 22, 2014
Good service

Service, room condition, breakfast
10
Chow K. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Big and clean room. Easy access to places. Friendly staffs.
9
Nice stay with my family. I book one more room for my Thai friends to joint us on third day as we like the place and the staffs.
Ashley W. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2014
Good value for money

friendly staff, nice rooms, hotel shuttle
9
The hotel is great value for money, clean rooms, staff were very nice. Only bad things to say was very poor wifi in the room, needed to stand in the hallway to get a proper connection as it would drop in and out. The pool on the rooftop was lovely however they only had one umbrella so we got quite burnt. Overall nice place to stay.
Noraida A. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Awesome and affordable

The friendliness of staff that include the security personnel, the spacious and clean room and the location though it's far from the main entertainment area but hotel provide shuttle service
9.3
Our flight was delayed and the driver waited for us. Reach the hotel and was serve the welcome drink. Staff was attentive and can speak good English. All my request was provided and the birthday surprise package was awesome. Room facing the mountain as per requested. Room is huge with a proper refrigerator and washing machine, and yes we uses them and came home with fresh clean clothes( though we stay for 2 nights ). Room service was efficient. Swimming pool on top floor was reasonable size for someone who just wants to lounge. Bar serve food and cocktails with relaxing music. Shuttle service to mall was a bit slow but nonetheless it's fine, not really an issue. Hotel breakfast was a small spread but still I find it reasonable with selection from waffles to pancakes. The only bad issue I encounter is the transfer to the airport. Driver was rude, did not assist to pick up our bags. Drive like a crazy driver, lucky we reach airport safely. Give him tips and he was shock. He thought we paid the transfer money to him directly but we have paid through the hotel. Makes us wait till he got a confirmation from the hotel. Rude driver.
Hassan C. Families with older children Australia, May 21, 2014
Hotel is great staffs are friendly

The breakfast wast good if your travelling with kids the hotel is family friendly staffs are nice but limited English speaking I will recommend the hotel to anyone if are on a budget
8
I stay for 7 nights the kids love it as well as the wife would I go back yes and also close to the shopping centre if like to walk if dont it will cost you 200 ba
Ron E. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2014
Not what it appears to be

Location and good air conditioning
5.3
Room had flooding/leak issues twice, extremely frustrating. Maids did minimal cleaning; made beds and replaced towels and took our garbage. Breakfast was sadly lacking in variety. The head kitchen staff were very unfriendly and made it an unpleasant environment. It appears that some of the staff are lacking in international customer service skills and general friendliness.
Chinh K. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Great for families but not a convenient location

Cleanliness, shuttle to city centre & size of family room
7.3
The stay was comfortable, the rooms for clean, modern and especially great because there was a laundry machine - very helpful! Overall, we enjoyed the stay and there were a lot of "Ooo's and Aaah's" when entering the room. Just a shame the hotel is not that close to the city and shuttle doesn't run as frequently - we definitely do not suggest walking from the city centre back to the hotel (especially without a map). 7.5/10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room 36 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room 39 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Premier Triple 55 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - 2 Bedroom Family Suite 94 sqm.Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool with a salt water chlorination systemCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Poolside barCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Citrus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Learn the Art of Thai CookingCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Free Shuttle Service to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla RoadCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08