or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Prakash J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Best hotel we stayed

Comfort, Class, Staff Performance
9.7
It was fun, classy and comfortable. Will like to stay there again next time.
Jonathan G. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Cheap and good

Big room, near jungceylon, clean rooms
8.3
Great! Really really really really really really really great and big room
Ling L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Big, comfortable, clean room

Clean, Cheap, Comfortable
6.7
We went in a group of 3 persons. Wanted to get 3 indidual beds but only a double bed and a single bed was available, which wasn't a problem for us. The Premier triple room is big enough for all 3 to have our own corners and space in the room(other than the beds). The balcony is also a good size. We can even hang our laundry there to dry. Didn't make use of the microwave and washing machine though as you have to buy your own washing powder. The big fridge is good for storing big bottles of water and fruits. Cleanliness is most important for all of us, so it was very good to find clean toilet and room in a cheap priced hotel. The breakfast offers waffles and pancakes freshly made but you have to know to order with the wait staff. Only bad thing about this hotel is that it is a distance away from the beach. Walking takes 15-20mins and taking the tuk tuk costs 200bahts. Can't complain much as I guess hotels near the beach would have to cost more. Overall, I enjoy the stay at Citrus Heights very much.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Affordable price for superb quality and comfort

Cleanliness, its fresh look and design and affordability.
8.3
The staff was friendly and could converse with us very effectively. They were also very polite and professional in handling any queries. Our return flight was at 2200 hrs so we requested to extend our check-out time. To our pleasant surprise, the hotel manager gave us free two hours late check-out. So, instead of having to pay for 6 hrs extension, we were only billed for 4 hrs. On top of their good customer service, the hotel was also conveniently located near a 24 hrs minimart. And for Muslim travelers, the hotel next door, Arman residence, serves halal meals. Lastly, the hotel security is also commendable. The security guard will always be at the entrance/exit of the hotel to monitor any irregularities. Overall it was a good experience.
Alphard J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Awesome stay!

Well designed rooms (very spacious), fair internet, and friendly staff
9
It was an experience worth remembering.
Chua K. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Lovely hotel room.

1) Far from noisy Bangla Street and Patong Beach2) Modern looking furnitures in the rooms with quiet washing machine3) Friendly staff and security guards!
8
Hotel shuttle costs 800 baht for 2 person and although it was pretty early for a pickup, the guy was there and friendly. Hotel receptionist gave us the wrong room initially but eventually gave us the room we booked for. There are 4 shuttle timing and it is good enough because there aren't too many people in the hotel to waste the shuttle transport from hotel to Patong Beach and Junhcelyon Mall. Really love the room and the quiet washing machine! The room is very clean. However. I lost my credit card one day before the trip and I called Agoda. Agoda emailed the hotel and informed them that I could check in without my credit card. When I reached, I was horrified that they required a deposit just because I couldn't produce my credit card. This is ridiculous and the receptionist insist that this is the hotel policy. Having travelled for years, this is the first time in my life that one has to pay deposit when I had already paid for the hotel through my card! Furious with this 'policy' if it even existed. It's ridiculously far to walk from the hotel to the Mall and Beach although it is walkable due to the extremely hot weather. Paying 200 baht for a ride there was better. The security guard was awesome and helped us get a taxi to go to the mall. The taxi shuttle service to the airport was ridiculous because the car can take 4 passengers and initially we booked for 2 person and it was 800 baht. Which later a couple joined us and the car could fit 4 pax but the hotel staff insist that because the SAME car can only take 3 pax maximum and having the 4th one will cost more because they have to get a new car. I hate liars and the staff there literally lied to earn that additional 400 baht. It irks me because I am willing to pay BUT there is no need to lie. Overall, I definitely will consider this hotel if I need a quiet place to stay inside the hotel, willing to pay 209 baht for a one way trip to the mall if I miss the shuttle bus.
Nicole H. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Budget and low,end.

Internet and parking
4.7
On arrival our room was incorrect so we had to pay MORE for an upgrade which we had to barter to a more reasonable price. I found this incredibly unprofessional. After they sorted this out we were taken to our new room in an elevator that is ridiculously slow. We ended up using the stairs instead , to the point I had sore calves by the end of the trip. The rooftop has way too much chlorine in it and will turn any blonde'a hair fluorescent green straight away and will make anyone's eyes sting after a few minutes. Our rooms were cleaned daily and we were provided with clean sheets and towels every time which was nice. The location isn't ideal, we ended up hiring scooters to get around which I recommend if staying at this hotel. Breakfast is basic with options of eggs, cereal, toast and cold pancakes. Juice, coffee and tea is on offer for drinks. Wifi was speedy.
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
It was wonderful

Friendly staffs, clean rooms and large rooms
7.3
The room was basically large and clean. Cleaners are attentive and always ready to clean your room with a red or green light click. Staffs were friendly and we managed to request for late check out due to our flights.
Clarke B. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Very Good

Wide rooms and good facilities with good service
9.3
It was nice for the value of money with conplete facilities such as pool and fitness center with very fast internet connection and international buffet. Staff knows how to speak english.
Siu Y. Groups China, April 20, 2014
Convenient and cheap

not very far away, budget plan and so far so good
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hospitality, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08