Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

hassan C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
walking distance to the shopping mall
friendly staffs rooms are large breakfast is good
I stay with my wife n kids i will recommend it to any family traveling with kids kids friendly hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Wei G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
comfortable hotel
1) Quiet location 2)Big rooms 3) Friendly reception
Overall a pleasant stay. Big rooms & clean but balcony very small.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Juthaporn K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach
comfortable / nice view /near beach
nice place / comfortable / nice view /near beach
Reviewed April 03, 2015

LIM C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice big room
Car park, washing machine , big room
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Prashant M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Neat , Good Rooms
Rooms , cleanliness and location
Good experience , value for money
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jerrylyn D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A great place to stay
friendly staff, clean room and location
First time stay in this hotel yet, I can recommend this hotel for their friendly staff. They are the heart of a business.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Hasnida H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice room and comfortable
Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Kim Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
location not good
affordable room rates, rooms are clean and can't find the third thing
far from everywhere though one can always take taxi. if one is driving to the hotel, it's easily missed out coz it's not very "noticeable" on the main street. pool is super small. rooms are not very large but they are at least clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

XIAOHUA D. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
very bad management
nice services and cleaning room
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

nornizayani J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room ..gd room service.. Polite staff
Big comfort room.. Clean superb..will book again with this hotel.. Very gd room service.. Nice polite staff..
Reviewed February 16, 2015