arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 843 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 843 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Hasnida H.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Nice room and comfortable
Great room, good breakfast and shuttle servicd
Had good stay. If u r into walking, it's 15mins to mall n 20 to d beach. Great shopping area. Breakfast choices provided was impressive. Shuttle service to beach/mall is good but Pls inform hotel staff if u intend to take night shuttle as they skip shuttle at 8pm if they think no one are taking. We were at patong beach waiting. But staff were apologetics so we decided not to make big deal. But if a hotel were to provide shuttle service, Pls honour it. If u want to cancel, pls ask driver to announce or atleast check with passengers in shuttle if they want transport back to hotel. Just my ten cent opinion.

Kim Y.
Malaysia
February 19, 2015
location not good
affordable room rates, rooms are clean and can't find the third thing
far from everywhere though one can always take taxi. if one is driving to the hotel, it's easily missed out coz it's not very "noticeable" on the main street. pool is super small. rooms are not very large but they are at least clean.

XIAOHUA D.
China
February 18, 2015
very bad management
nice services and cleaning room
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.

nornizayani J.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean room ..gd room service.. Polite staff
Big comfort room.. Clean superb..will book again with this hotel.. Very gd room service.. Nice polite staff..

Koh W.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
Value for money
Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
Value for money !

LIOW P.
Singapore
February 09, 2015
bad location and dirty water in tap
big rooms
rooms is consider quite big, beds were so so. but the worst thing is the water from the tap it's really bad, yellowish, and dont go away.. when u bath throughout it's yellow

roger W.
Australia
February 05, 2015
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool
the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay

Tang Y.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2015
good to stay
Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,

Wei L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Booked 2 rooms but they only catered for 1
Location and nothing else
Arrived in Phuket tired after the flight and long ride. Only to be informed that they have screwed up our booking. They only had one room even though we booked for 2. In the end gave us an free update to their 2 bedroom apartment. But thats after us insisting that we will not move to another of their budget hotel.

Koay C.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
Big comfortable room
Size, Design, Rooftop Pool
The location isn't exactly close to Patong Beach. It is approximately a 15 minutes walk or a 5 minutes tuk tuk ride. Rooftop bar is cool and chilling but no impressive views to speak off. Triple Premier Suite was huge, with very nice toilet and designs. Balcony is very small thou. The only bad thing is Citrus Heights does not offer complimentary late check out. This should be something that every Hotel should endeavour to delight their customers wherever possible.