arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.3 Kiat G.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Good Location
Good location great value

6.3 Nazurah E.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Nice rooftop view, and comfortable room!
Rooftop View, Hotel surroundings and washing machine available in room.
The stay was pleasant. Same experience where you can get in other 4 Star Hotels. The rooftop was amazing, did a few photoshoots in the morning. Breakfast was so-so, normal american or asian delights. However, the shower area was a little small and I wonder how big size people shower cos it was quite contained in a small area of the bathroom. The surroundings consists of other guesthouse, massage place, bike rental and tour booth. We managed to get a good deal at one of the guesthouse opposite our hotel as our flight was at night and the room was a little expensive due to the high peak season. We couldn't afford to pay 5000 baht just for 6 more extra hours. A halal restaurant is just along the main street for muslims travellers. Best to rent a bike! :)

5.7 PUI L.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Average
Spacious, clean,average friendly staff
Shuttle Bus Timing bad

4.3 Md I.
Bangladesh
January 09, 2015
Overrated Hotel
1. Not a four star hotel. 2. Lobby and reception like a budget hotel. 3. Breakfast is very poor also like a budget hotel
I was stayed this hotel only couple of hours. This not a four star hotel. Room is comfortable but no facilities like a four star hotel. Staff performance good.

8.3 Nicolas T.
France
January 07, 2015
Great stay
room, clean, pool
The hotel is quite new. Rooms are big and clean. I stayed there for few days and the the overall impression is nice.

9 ariel O.
South Korea
January 05, 2015
not bad
great service,
very good service, but location is too close to the road, so it's quite noisy during night. pool is too small and quite dangerous to wonder around cuz of the edges in it.

5.3 Janah O.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
Cant rate because we are relocated to the branch
Their customer service is superb even though agoda never let us know by the time we arrive the hotel rooms are all fully booked, the "CS" manage to relocate us to a better location with freebies 😀
Excellent. They are able to lower our frustration because of the lack of info given by agoda (in this case agoda needs to be careful when letting people to book have to recheck)

5.3 Jenna W.
New Zealand
January 02, 2015
Nz travelling on thailand
Pool bar

7.7 Michael S.
Australia
December 26, 2014
More an apartment than a room
Spacious room, buffet and swimming pool
The room was large, clean and well equipped; including a kitchenette and washing machine. Buffet had a good range and the swimming pool,area was a nice place to chill. You can walk to the main Phuket shopping centre in about 10 mins, which is right next to Bangla Road; another 10 minutes to the beach, (if you stroll then add another 5 minutes for each destination). Check in Nad out were efficient. I stayed here during peak season, so prices are Inflated; can't do anything about that though

9 Pei T.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money
sky pool, cleaniness and well english speaking staffs
very satisfied