or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Pool night Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior King 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom with Bathtub Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe mountain view room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom with Bathtub Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room; Bathroom amenities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Bedroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room 55 Sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room: Seating area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier room 55 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Family Suite 94 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning Area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Master room of Two bedroom Suite Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Walk in Closet Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Designed Lobby Area
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Cindy S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Big and Very Comfortable Room

Size of room, comfortable bed, lots of power sockets!
7.7
Room was as nice as the pictures. Great size, comfortable bed, very handy washing machine (especially after spending every single day out at the beach!) and lots of power sockets around the room (don't have to make schedule for charging the gadgets :p). Location is just okay, quiet neighborhood, not so many choice of food stalls around, but there was one that we went to 3 times during this visit because they have very nice pad thai! Hotel provides free shuttle to Patong beach and Jungceylon, just need to book in advance. Wifi connection losing signal most of the time. There were two computers provided at bar downstairs. Free usage, but most of the time they were occupied. A couple of the staffs came off as rude, not sure if it was just their particular personality or because of their language barrier. The Guest Relations Manager, Ms. Julia was very thoughtful to send a surprise cake to my mom's room on her birthday! Nice touch!
Huiwen L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Enjoyed my stay.

The room. The food. The staff
9.7
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The security uncle is always very attentive and very helpful to get tutu for us whenever we go. The room service food is nice as well! I will return back to the hotel for sure.
Kirsty H. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2013
Value for money

Quiet hotel but nt too far away from beach & night life
7
This was a last minute trip and we got 50% off the rate so was pretty cheap. Therefore I wasn't surprised when there wasn't a bed set up for our daughter as requested, (although was quickly sorted once I rang) the Tv didn't work (this took 2 days to fix) and the shower was poorly designed and put water everywhere once turned on. Apart from that it was a little closer to the beach and Banglar Rd than I thought. Also the room was a good size, clean with a large bed and had a balcony. Rooftop pool was also nice.
Cheah L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great place

Comfort, location, price
9.3
overall the 2 days stay was great. Our flight reached early at 5am but we were able to check in one of the rooms earlier as we had a baby with us. The staff were really friendly and helpful.Breakfast was great. Cleanliness is also good. Walking distance to jungceylon mall and town of patong. Will definitely stay here again~
Danial B. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
it was great

good staffs, good area, cheap
10
it was good and cheap. no complaints. i enjoyed my stay
Tengku I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Satisfied with the hotel, Bad reception service

Very big room, Free Shuttle to Patong, Bangla & Jungceylon, Free wi-fi in room
7.3
Pros: 1) Very big and very spacious room. Clean and modern design. Cons: 1) Wi-fi although it's free in the room but connection was always unstable. Shd improve on that. 2) Location is quite far from major attractions. Free shuttle is always full, have to wait for turn. This may take times. 3) Someone at Housekeeping has touch my luggage bag and more worst she/he has locked it. I dont know why is the reason? Can they touch the Guests' things in the room??? This is the first time in my entire life i faced this kind of problem. I've reported to the reception to seek for help to open my luggage lock but until the last day of my stay, nobody from reception contacted me to show that their responsibilities and attentiveness for what had happened to me. I felt very upset and mad on the housekeeping person and also on the reception service. Worst staff ever! Because of this, the hotel will have a bad reputation. Will opt for another hotel for next trip!
Huang L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
brand New hotel

Comfortable room, nice bed, Nice design
9
Basically this hotel is a brand new hotel, therefore the room is with good condition and the structure of the hotel design is nice. Besides, due to some construction work on going near by this hotel, therefore you may need to take public transport to the Patong center and i believe this is only for short period inconvenience and will be back to normal after few months. Overall, this hotel is good for stay.
Akash C. Couples India, September 15, 2013
awsome hotel

Large bathrooms & room, g8t breakfast for veg and non-veg, awsome interioir as shown in pics
9.7
Had a great stay, best for couples, walkable distance to variety of restaurants, bangla road, hard rock café, massage centers. good wifi. breakfast menu also good with choices of omlet, breads, salads dressings, chicken,etc... hotel is very clean, easy pick and drop service, mini market nearby if case of emergency.
Jean N. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean room but location is not convenience

large room, nice bed & nice roof top swimming pool
7
i like this hotel, have a large room, nice bed & big bath tub,and it's roof top swimming pool with patong town view, nice feeling. They have free shuttle to patong beach & Jungcelon shopping mall.
Jeongjae A. Couples South Korea, September 11, 2013
close to restaurants and 24 hours mart

close to restaurants,travel agency and 24 hours mart
8.7
simple but yummy breakfast, large and clean room, conveninet place to main road. about 15-20 mins on foot to get patong beach. by tuk-tuk it only takes 5 mins,but expensive fare, one -way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Pool night Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior King 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom with BathtubCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe mountain view roomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom with BathtubCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room; Bathroom amenitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room BedroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room 55 Sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room: Seating areaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier room 55 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Family Suite 94 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning areaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning AreaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Master room of Two bedroom SuiteCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Walk in Closet Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Designed Lobby AreaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Lounge and Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel LoungeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Citrus RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Cirtus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Night Pool BarCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Cocktail BarCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Citrus RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Shuttle Service to Jungceylon Shopping MallCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Walking Distance to Simon Cabaret ShowCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Shuttle Service to Patong BeachCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Shuttle Service to Bangla Road (Walking Street)Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Patong gulf viewCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03