or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Pool Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Pool night Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior King 36 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom with Bathtub Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe mountain view room Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom with Bathtub Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room; Bathroom amenities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Bedroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room 55 Sqm.
Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room: Seating area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier room 55 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Family Suite 94 Sqm Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning Area Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Master room of Two bedroom Suite Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Walk in Closet Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Designed Lobby Area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Ron E. Families with older children Canada, March 18, 2014
Not what it appears to be

Location and good air conditioning
5.3
Room had flooding/leak issues twice, extremely frustrating. Maids did minimal cleaning; made beds and replaced towels and took our garbage. Breakfast was sadly lacking in variety. The head kitchen staff were very unfriendly and made it an unpleasant environment. It appears that some of the staff are lacking in international customer service skills and general friendliness.
Chinh K. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Great for families but not a convenient location

Cleanliness, shuttle to city centre & size of family room
7.3
The stay was comfortable, the rooms for clean, modern and especially great because there was a laundry machine - very helpful! Overall, we enjoyed the stay and there were a lot of "Ooo's and Aaah's" when entering the room. Just a shame the hotel is not that close to the city and shuttle doesn't run as frequently - we definitely do not suggest walking from the city centre back to the hotel (especially without a map). 7.5/10
Shelina M. Families with older children South Africa, January 2, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Room size. Comfortable beds. Internet access
6
Paveena K. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
It was fantastic.

Room, room service, staff
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. Especially, a staff named abhi who was always available to attend to our needs. Rooms were big, spacious and nice. Bed was super comfortable. Room service was good. Hotel was clean. Pool was good too. Overall, very satisfying.
Julieann B. Families with older children Australia, November 22, 2013
Quiet place to stay

Room was clean and of nice size. Fairly centrally located - far enough away from the hussle and bussle of the nightlife but close enough to walk to the shopping district.
7.7
The hotel rating was 4 stars however we felt it lacked the little extra's to qualify for a 4 star. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a large bathroom and good airconditioning however nothing more than that. The Internet constantly dropped out and you were forever logging back in every 1 - 2 minutes which became extremely frustrating. The bar fridge didnt have a temperature control on it and it barely functioned so it was difficult to buy any local products and store in the fridge - the room temperature appeared cooler than the fridge. A lot of other tourists from around the globe stayed here such as Russian, Japanese and other groups - they fly several international flags out the front of the hotel.
Yu S. Families with older children China, November 15, 2013
The staff is so terRible!

Washing machine big room clean room
6
I ordered a premium triple room to spend my holiday with my parents. I thought it would be three normal beds,but it proves to be an extra bed. So small that I even can not turn on the bed. I will not choose that room if I know it will be like that. I complain this to the manager but he did not help. Terrible staff and awful service. Forget about it. U will not choose it unless you are idiot
Karen G. Families with older children Canada, October 19, 2013
Nice New Hotel

With the surrounding streets are under construction, the Citrus Heights is a clean, inviting oasis. Our rooms were huge, well appointed and welcoming. We had an easy walk to the beach and shopping.
8.3
William W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Good Budget Hotel but not centrally located

Value for money, quiet surrounding, shuttle to beach and shopping malls
8.3
Overall it was a good stay. At the price around USD 55 per nite, this is pretty good hotel to stay in Phuket. However, the internet was very unstable, we need to sign up over and over again, not reliable internet services. The staff were friendly, they were helping me to call our tour which came late to pick us up. The breakfast was not so much variety, but the amenities of the hotel were pretty good, except the hotel did not provide any toothbrush and sandals/slippers. The hotel has swimming pool but not massage nor fitness center. They provide shuttle bus to go the beaches and shopping malls for free. I think this is pretty good hotel if you go to Phuket for leisure not for business
Cindy S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Big and Very Comfortable Room

Size of room, comfortable bed, lots of power sockets!
7.7
Room was as nice as the pictures. Great size, comfortable bed, very handy washing machine (especially after spending every single day out at the beach!) and lots of power sockets around the room (don't have to make schedule for charging the gadgets :p). Location is just okay, quiet neighborhood, not so many choice of food stalls around, but there was one that we went to 3 times during this visit because they have very nice pad thai! Hotel provides free shuttle to Patong beach and Jungceylon, just need to book in advance. Wifi connection losing signal most of the time. There were two computers provided at bar downstairs. Free usage, but most of the time they were occupied. A couple of the staffs came off as rude, not sure if it was just their particular personality or because of their language barrier. The Guest Relations Manager, Ms. Julia was very thoughtful to send a surprise cake to my mom's room on her birthday! Nice touch!
Tengku I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Satisfied with the hotel, Bad reception service

Very big room, Free Shuttle to Patong, Bangla & Jungceylon, Free wi-fi in room
7.3
Pros: 1) Very big and very spacious room. Clean and modern design. Cons: 1) Wi-fi although it's free in the room but connection was always unstable. Shd improve on that. 2) Location is quite far from major attractions. Free shuttle is always full, have to wait for turn. This may take times. 3) Someone at Housekeeping has touch my luggage bag and more worst she/he has locked it. I dont know why is the reason? Can they touch the Guests' things in the room??? This is the first time in my entire life i faced this kind of problem. I've reported to the reception to seek for help to open my luggage lock but until the last day of my stay, nobody from reception contacted me to show that their responsibilities and attentiveness for what had happened to me. I felt very upset and mad on the housekeeping person and also on the reception service. Worst staff ever! Because of this, the hotel will have a bad reputation. Will opt for another hotel for next trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket PhuketCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Pool night Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Twin 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior King 36 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Bathroom with BathtubCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Mountain View 39 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe mountain view roomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Bathroom with BathtubCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room; Bathroom amenitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room BedroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room 55 Sqm. Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier mountain view room: Seating areaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier room 55 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Premier Room FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Family Suite 94 SqmCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Facilities Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning areaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Dinning AreaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Master room of Two bedroom SuiteCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Walk in Closet Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BathroomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Designed Lobby AreaCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Lobby Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Lounge and Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Internet cornerCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel LoungeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Citrus RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Cirtus CafeCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Night Pool BarCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Cocktail BarCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Citrus RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Shuttle Service to Jungceylon Shopping MallCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Walking Distance to Simon Cabaret ShowCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Shuttle Service to Patong BeachCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Shuttle Service to Bangla Road (Walking Street)Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Rooftop Patong gulf viewCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Business CenterCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - LobbyCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCitrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Heights Patong Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06