Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality

16, Jalan Station, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Entrance Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Lobby
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Reception Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Lobby Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Gym Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Suraya A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
need to improve on cleanliness

location/location/location
6
poor
Linda K. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2015
good staff

near mall,shop
8.3
good staff & hotel
Dewi K. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Hotel with good location

Near to Mall and JB Sentral
8.3
A K. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
A totally No Smoking Hotel.Fine $200 rm.

location near to CIQ and city square and JBCC
7
Receptionist are new.give me a room without being clean up however manage to get me a room upgrade.rm $50 deposit required.no smoking hotel if not fine rm $200.
Hafeez M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Centrally located

Value for money, centrally located, clean room
8
Comfortable room, centrally located
Ghozali S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2015
location is the best

roomy, easy to find , nice location
8
behind hotel is what I called "food heaven", it is near bus terminal and imigration so I can just go anywhere from it. Nice place to have a rest
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Location next to Johore Sentral station for trains

Location to train station. Close to local food eateries.
5
One night transit to KL via train. Not comfortable as place was noisy and not clean.
Chui H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
untitled

location, food,
5.3
I had stayed in Citrus Hotel for a couple of time. This time similarly I booked online, special request twin beds room, other terms & conditions as stated are all ok. I did not book a room without window. However the staff gave me a NO-window room. When I complained the staff said everybody wanted a window room. To the management , may I ask " Is it your policy that those who came later ( I checked in at 4pm) would get a room without window? And not based on the booking specifications?" Please advise. To give me a no-window room was unacceptable since I did not book one. SHould the hotel need to refund because a no-window room is cheaper.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location

good location
5.7
Everything was ok besides the bedsheet and pillow case was not that clean and the pillow filling is not full enough.
Sharlyn L. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Overrated hotel

location
3.7
very disappointed with the hotel. Based on the website and what they stated, the check in time is 2pm. We reached there at 2pm but the room is not ready. The hotel room look so different from the pictures on the website. There was no hairdryer and the room is not soundproof. Unable to sleep at night due to the noise outside. Also, the wifi network is down and the staff is unable to tell me when it will be ready. I paid so much for the family room, totally not worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor BahruCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - EntranceCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - GymCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Legoland MalaysiaCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Hotel is opposite to JB City Square Mall

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B04