Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality

16, Jalan Station, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Entrance Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Lobby
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Reception Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Lobby Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Gym Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3603 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3603)
Sort by:
Chun H. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Comforatable and friendly hotel

The friendly staff, good internet and nice breakfast
7
So far it is my regular stay over here. It is also a good location where i can meet my friends nearby. It is more suitable for weekend stay. I shop and dine at city square where next to the hotel across the road.
Manoj B. Solo travelers India, April 18, 2014
best budget hotel for a day traveller to Lego land

location, access
8
good
Yogiawati Y. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
surrounding by indian people...near city center

near JB central , staff nice, club lounge
6.7
this is my first time stayed in this hotel. I booked a deluxe club room, that I can use club lounge. the room quite big, but the bed sheet look old ...so bad..the window with no view. the bathroom with separate shower..that's a plus. a bit smelly in the room. at nite when we want to have supper...I ..a bit shock...all sat in the local food stall were indian people..all man .sit dan drink beer...some of them were drunk...no woman..luckily I with my hubby. after finished our food..we directly went back to hotel. not a good surrounding if you travel with girl friends or with kids
Sze Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Good for price, big in size but bad in hotel insid

Toilet,room size and price
4.7
This hotel door is very bad. The longue was small and lift is tiny. The design is nice and huge room but very small toilet
Lim E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
relaxed

clean, quiet, close to shopping mall
8
It was what I expected. Near a shopping mall with good food and shopping. Room was clean and it has free wifi.
Vico A. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Only for short stay

Close to immigration checkpoint, easy access to city and good breakfast menu
6
Actually it was a very short stay, i stayed only for 1 night. Never been to JB before and it was the chance while my mom and me visited Singapore for travelling. Tiny room with limited amenities, the wifi is fair enough, good breakfast menus to choose. My credit card isn't recognizeable with their EDC machine for card-ver, a lil bit confusing while they ask for deposit, they only accept RM. Yes i do understand about these regulation as i do work for 4 star resort in Batam, your FDA's understanding and cooperation to make an easy check in process will be highly appreciated. Yes There was only S$30 left in my wallet and still have enough IDR actually, even the SGD was rejected, how could they appreciate my IDR? Rejecting my SGD in front of other check in guests is an ashamed thing for me (since their front desk is very tiny, compared with my front desk which is 5 meters long) i starred strangely by the guest next to me and i absolutely felt it bad. So, upcoming guest, do prepare for RM100 for deposit on your arrival to Citrus Hotel or you might experiencing the same thing that i did...
Grace L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Not suitable if driving

next to shopping center, friendly staff, near to bus station
7.3
I was mislead into choosing this hotel, thinking it has a parking. It doesn't. In front of the hotel there are a few parking lots that you can expect from shoplots. However, they are full everyday even after midnight. The nearest parking is in the shopping mall itself but very expensive: MYR3 from 6pm to 6am in the morning. Hourly is MYR2 if not mistaken. Having to remove my car daily twice just to get the cheaper parking is a pain. Ended up paying around MYR20 per day for this
Lynn A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
nothing special.it was just ok

near to shopping area
4.3
i dont like e carpet smell for this time.maybe it wasnt clean enough
Noryanty K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
good as always

near city square n icq
6
As always its been goof. No hassle checking in but breakfast getting worst
Bob E. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good hotel for travellers

value for money
7.7
A great hotel for travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor BahruCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - EntranceCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - GymCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Opposite - Johor Bahru City SquareCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Opposite - Johor Bahru City SquareCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Legoland MalaysiaCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Hotel Nearby SG-JB CausewayCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Causeway linkCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A05