or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality

16, Jalan Station, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Entrance Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Lobby
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Reception Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Lobby Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Gym Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3999 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3999)
Sort by:
Ghozali S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2015
location is the best

roomy, easy to find , nice location
8
behind hotel is what I called "food heaven", it is near bus terminal and imigration so I can just go anywhere from it. Nice place to have a rest
Chui H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
untitled

location, food,
5.3
I had stayed in Citrus Hotel for a couple of time. This time similarly I booked online, special request twin beds room, other terms & conditions as stated are all ok. I did not book a room without window. However the staff gave me a NO-window room. When I complained the staff said everybody wanted a window room. To the management , may I ask " Is it your policy that those who came later ( I checked in at 4pm) would get a room without window? And not based on the booking specifications?" Please advise. To give me a no-window room was unacceptable since I did not book one. SHould the hotel need to refund because a no-window room is cheaper.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location

good location
5.7
Everything was ok besides the bedsheet and pillow case was not that clean and the pillow filling is not full enough.
Sharlyn L. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Overrated hotel

location
3.7
very disappointed with the hotel. Based on the website and what they stated, the check in time is 2pm. We reached there at 2pm but the room is not ready. The hotel room look so different from the pictures on the website. There was no hairdryer and the room is not soundproof. Unable to sleep at night due to the noise outside. Also, the wifi network is down and the staff is unable to tell me when it will be ready. I paid so much for the family room, totally not worth it.
Lorelie G. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Location very accessible

Location, neat and got a lot of food nearby
7
Joon L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
My Review

Location, service, clean
7
Ok to stay here. Next to City Square and opposite of CIQ to Singapore. Room is spacious but feels a little bit rundown inside. Bed is quite comfortable. There are traces of ants at some parts of the room. Buffet breakfast was acceptable. Quite ok.
Chi K. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
location, clean and friendly staff

location, clean and friendly staff
6.3
location, clean and friendly staff, but no parking....is very inconvenient
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
No parking

Near town
6
No parking
Erlytha Z. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Good place to stay

Good location, clean room and fair price
7.7
We had a good time, the staffs are helpful and it was easy to find / buy anything we need as stores,restaurant and food stahl are very close.
Mishkath M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 20, 2015
SG Business Travelor

Location / Room / Value for Money
5.7
Had to extend one more night before I went back to SG. I stayed there 3 days and notice breakfast buffet was very cold. They had a variety on different days. That was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor BahruCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Family SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - EntranceCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - GymCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Legoland MalaysiaCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru by Compass Hospitality, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B02