My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center

16, Jalan Station, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Entrance Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Lobby
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Reception Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Lobby Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Gym Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3385 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3385)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Just a transit visit

Good location, friendly staff and vicinity to shopping and public transport
9.3
Very convenient with easy access to airport taxi on check out. The hotel is very helpful and friendly.
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Found an underwear and pills underneath our bed.

nothing good
3.3
Below is my complain e-mail to the hotel. We're truly regret with our decision to stay in your hotel in JB. We found an underwear and pills underneath our bed. Your room cleanliness is totally unacceptable. My room was changed after I lodged a complain. The first time I called the receptionist to highlighted this issue around 10pm, he promised to ask housekeeping to clean our room. However I've since waited for probably more than half an hour and none of your staff approaches me. Then I went to lobby and lodged the complain personally, and the receptionist told us that he just stepped in and the person who promised me has done his duty for the day. This once again shows the discreditably of your hotel for first the irresponsible housekeeping staff and second the irresponsible receptionist. We're extremely furious and disappointing with your hotel. I'll definitely give your hotel an extremely poor rating in the hotel booking site.
Hendro H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Close to everything

Location,family room
6.3
JB immigration complex and City square mall are just across the street. The famous eat street, Meldrum walk is just behind the hotel. However, i wont suggest this hotel if you are coming to JB for Legoland or family fun. The area is not suitable for children and i lost my wallet in the mall. Not to mention, we have to waited 3 hrs for the bus to legoland. Ended up taking a rip off fare taxi
Hendro H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Staff performance need to be improved

Location, family room
6.3
It was rain when we arrived in JB, so i went to the hotel to borrow umbrella while my family waiting in the mall across the street. The staff said they dont have any umbrella. We ended up run in the rain and get soaked. When i put my baggages in the storage room, i saw lots of umbrellas! Unbelievable
Katsuhiko H. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2014
location is very good i can reach any where in mal

location,friendly staff,good breakfast
8
first i have to say location is excellent,just walk distance from the border,and big shopping mall is just opposite side of the street,lots of local bus start from next brook it is easy to access to longdistance bus terminal.
Zaiton C. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
A family room without a window feels congested

Healthy breakfast, shopping convenience, nice staffs
6
Caroline L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Fun and friendly

Near shopping center, restaurants and value for money
7.7
Alexsia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Funtastic!!

Price..foods easy to get around the hotel,friendly staff n manager
8
Great! No complain..i have been staying in Citrus many times ..no worries about rom service as eventhough they dont have 24hrs restaurant,therebis a 24hrs food stall nearby and its damn cheap.You can even ask hotel staff to help you to buy and just give them tips :)
Ing C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Nice and convenient

location, transportation, convenient
8
Central located, easy access to other place by transport, but bed cover seem like not clean enough
Margie S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
it was great!

free access to club lounge, aside from buffet breakfast there's a free snacks from 9am-9pm, free access to the gym
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor BahruCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - EntranceCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - GymCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Opposite - Johor Bahru City SquareCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Opposite - Johor Bahru City SquareCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Hotel Nearby SG-JB CausewayCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Causeway linkCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C01