My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center

16, Jalan Station, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Room Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom Suite Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Entrance Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Lobby
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Reception Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Lobby Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus Cafe Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Gym Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Yufi H. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center

Good hotel
7.3
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
location is great.. the pillow is very flat

location is great
5.7
great location near to mall and meldrum street. pillow very flat. no comfort at all. bed very small. doesn't have a brush teeth provide. the clean staff never clean the room. just made up bed linen. the last day.. the trash bin not be empty by the staff.
Leck S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
I will never stay here again

Location
3.7
The check-in process took 40mins because they said the room was not ready. Check-in starts at 2pm, and we were only there at 2.40pm and they said they were still cleaning the room. Only managed to check-in after a good long wait. Bedsheet and towels were very dirty, stains and shoe marks on the bedsheet and pillow case. Bathroom is tiny, no fridge, no toothbrush or toothpaste provided. Very limited breakfast variety so don't be bothered. You can have better food at City Square.
Cally H. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Disappointed.

Near Custom, Cheap and easy to find
5
This is my third time at Citrus Hotel, the first two times is alright despite the noisiness and lack of cleanliness but so far I'm satisfied. BUT the third time is horrible, I was given back the same Room. Tables and bed is full of ants, I need to clean them up. Bedsheet is dirty, towels is smelly (Like never wash just fold back there). When time to check out, I ask the staff politely where do I queue as there is no signage and is full of people standing around waiting. The staff didn't even look at me when talking and said very rudely Check out counter is over there. I stand there for 20mins while they were chatting away and I was in hurry to leave. I will not come back anymore, I'm so disappointed as previously I gave them good review cos the staff is still kinda friendly.
I -. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
Just stay for sleep merely, no expect more

None, dirty look, bad manner and bad efficiency
4.7
Craig G. Families with young children New Zealand, July 3, 2014
Handy, efficient

Clean, location, friendly
9
Would book again
Linda K. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
good

centrally located,good,close to shopping areas
7.3
Chang J. Business travelers Malawi, June 30, 2014
Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rudy J. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Worth the price and good location to go anywhere

First my room was upgraded from standard room to family room, thanks Citrus ... really close to the immigration, bus station and a mall and quite easy to find a taxi
6.3
I was quite satisfied staying at Citrus Hotel. The surroundings are not really okay but it's still safe when you're walking at midnight. The mall beside the hotel is not too complete but still okay. Easy yo go anywhere by bus or by taxi
Santy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
nicely located, near to CIQ

near to CIQ, next to a shopping mall
6.3
the hotel was very near to the CIQ to singapore, though the building didnt seem as new as it was in the website, it was quite clean. many indonesian stayed here i can reckon. i got upgraded to deluxe room, thanks to the hotel. the surrounding after exiting the mall was not favorable for night walk (beggar on the street), no 7-11 or any other chain convenience store, but it has a shop right in front of the hotel selling groceries. All in all, nice transit place due to its location, and nice service from the staffs, got short queue during check in, fast check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor BahruCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Family SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - One bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - BathroomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - EntranceCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - LobbyCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Citrus CafeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Club LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - GymCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Opposite - Johor Bahru City SquareCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Opposite - Johor Bahru City SquareCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Hotel Nearby SG-JB CausewayCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Causeway linkCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - SurroundingsCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - ExteriorCitrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Johor Bahru – City Center, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A07