or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room facilities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room Safe Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1999 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
John L. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Comfortable room but service was lacking

The manager was fantastic to deal with, Great view of Petronas Towers, Great free club room.
5
We were impressed with and his people skills and friendliness. We had to send laundry back because it had not been cleaned. Too many item on menu got a "No Have" response. Reception staff were very helpful. No more than one budget toilet roll per day in room. Location was noisy.
Muhammed S. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 14, 2014
Great Stay

friendly staffs, value for money, location
8.3
Before stepping into the hotel, I read the reviews and I was a bit worried. I found the hotel exactly what is described in the website. Me and my family with kids enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel authorities were very helpful to accommodate our requests and made everything possible. Our kids visited the Club lounge frequently for the reason unknown. If you have money, find a 5 star hotel and stay. But if you want a 5 star experience with 3 star facilities and have limited budget, Citrus Hotel will be the best option. Definitely I will choose this hotel for future stay.
Yeong F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice location with MRT just 10 mins walk.

Polite Staff,Cleanliness,Fast room service
6.3
Overall the Hotel is good except parking space which is limited. Hope the management can look into it.
Ahmad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, good staff and cheap
6.7
It was a good stay. The staff were efficient but the parking was limited.
Muhammad H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Good for business travelers

clean
7
Shanaka P. Groups Australia, December 31, 2013
always a great place

Location, Price, Service
8.3
I have stayed at the Citrus on many occasions. I arrived early and I would like to thank the staff for allowing me to check in early and sleep as I was exhausted - it was most appreciated.
Dan H. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
poorly maintained

security, staff, location
4.3
Staff was good and attentive. The room was overpriced for the accommodation.
Dominic S. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
Fun and easy life.

Proximity to malls. Near eateries. 24 hour room service.
7
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

room is clean, staffs are friendly, easy access to public transport
7.7
overall i am satisfy with the stay in this hotel and would recommend to my friends.
Edith T. Couples Switzerland, December 28, 2013
The hotel was more or less up to expectations.

We found the room comfortable and enjoyed the club lounge with view of KL City Centre. The staff was more friendly and helpful than expected.
7.3
I was disappointed with the condition of the pool: missing and broken steps into the pool, drain covers (grates)around pool in disarray or missing, cigarette buds, water bottles and other rubbish lying around, shower room in bad condition and soap dispensers empty. Thankfully, the water was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room facilitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room SafeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petronas Twin TowersCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CentreCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India) Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Square (Dataran Merdeka)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China Town)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China Town)

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07