or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - View Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
value for money

nice room design,friendly staff and affordable
6
the staff was friendly at the check out counter.the room that i stayed was satisfied with the condition and also had a nice design with fresh colour. there are cafe in the hotel. but the most problem at this hotel is the carpak. i do not feel save park my car at the hotel area.
Wong N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Is a Centrally Hotel

The Hotel Location is very suitable for Business trip
6.7
Trufferson C. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2013
Not bad, but definitely not going back...

Friendly and accommodating staff, location is not bad either, and fast checkin and checkout
4.3
Free wifi, but it was extremely slow. Food choices were extremely limited and quality was very bad. We didn't bother eating our free breakfast after trying it just once. Slow room service when asking for towels and not enough adaptors to let guests borrow.
Mohammed Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
It could've have been better

We liked the size of the room, and its close proximity to the Sultan Ismail LRT station.
6.7
It wasn't the best. When we entered the room, we found out that there were only two pillows. We requested for two more, and each came separately, around 15 minutes apart. The bathroom was a bit dirty, in the sense that you could see all the dirt and grime that has accumulated over the years. You could tell the hotel is old. The refrigerator made a lot of noise. Way more than it should have. We did a late night food run at the restaurant beside it which is 24 hours open and they had good food. Breakfast was okay.
Syed M. Couples India, May 12, 2013
Horrible

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
4
I just happened to stay in this hotel during my weekend, I am sure all of us travel and want to stay safe for a memorable vacation, however my vacation is unforgettable for a wrong reasons here: 1. Location - is off the main road in some Lorong I just reached hotel and walked into check-in, leaving my family in the car-park.. Seen few rooms and finalized it (without any choice). When I came back to get-off the luggage from my car and asking my family just alight and the next minute there were 2 guys in the motorbike came and snatched the chain from my wife and absconded, we were in shocked and screaming for some help but no security guards or Hotel staffs are seems to be bothered. I went to the reception to alert the incident, the staff called the security guard who was busy in some corner of the hotel and asked me what happened, then I explain the whole story and ask him to check the CCTV to identify the thieves and inform Police, Guess what…he replied CCTV covers only specific areas of the main entrance and showing me the sign carries the Management message “They are not responsible for any incident, damage or Blah..blah” adding on to that he was saying this is a common incident in this locality and they can’t help it. Very bad customer service, Don’t care attitude.
Dale V. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Plain

Croissant, Staff and Bed
6
Our stay was not bad. Though we arrived earlier than the check-in time, we waited (while having late lunch) for the rooms to be ready. After we ate, still our rooms are not yet ready. When our rooms were ready, we checked it. It was nice, clean, organized, but the bathroom is not. It is incomplete of the necessary things like towel, soap, etc. After our afternoon tour, I noticed that the bathroom and the room was re-organized and complete. Their staff just came inside while we were away, which is not very good. The next morning, there were ants and cockroaches, which is very frustrating for a 4-star hotel. The pictures and description are very welcoming, yet the actual is very disgusting.
Zahari A. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Great location near the city centre and surrounding shopping outlets, large rooms hotel. 
7
Nice hotel with great location and surroundings. Within the walking distance of shopping, leisure and business activity city centre. Great for Shoppers, Bussinesses People or City Walking distance. Hotel rooms are very spacious, value for money. City view are fair. Facilities are ok. Not looking for something extra superficial. Great for overnite stay. Other places are easily access from this hotel.
Yvon C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
good location

good location,car park
5.7
good location,easy to get food around the hotel,near kl sogo
Katsumi O. Groups Japan, May 3, 2013
Easy access to transportion,Near to shops

Cost,Easy access to monorail station,Near to to restorants
6
Choe F. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Is was great

Food, good locations, Easy to access to anywhere.
10
It was nice staying in this hotel and it was surrounding lots of restaurants and easy to access many attractions place. And it was easy to get transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ViewCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02