Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room facilities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room Safe Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 2281 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
The Dirtest Hotel in KL

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality
3
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Short escape

Bath tub
7.3
Report this review
Saravanan S. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2015
not bad. Value for money

strategic location
6.7
Okay. Cheap and Best
Report this review
Anies N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
one night stay, just okay

Staff, breakfast and view from room
7
For one night stay, I will review is as just okay. We are upgraded to Club room, but its not worth the money. I thought it will be something like a real club lounge. The room and bathroom cleanliness are okay, except for the bed. It keeps feel itchy the whole night. The worst part, just the air conditioner. Totally pissed me off.
Report this review
Susan R. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
It was OK

it had a pool wish i brought my swimming attire, Travel Adviser was very helpful, the Lift and the picture of the stairs
7
it was ok maybe get the carpets cleaned
Report this review
Veerasamy G. Couples India, July 19, 2015
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Hari S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Nice place to stay.in good envirment n its worth.

Spacious bthroom,clean n service ok.
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
location

transport, location and friendly environment
7.3
Report this review
Lin Z. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
average

nothing is best
3.7
overall no pleasent.
Report this review
Virawan S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Post 2D1N Stay Review (Bad Experience & Stay)

staff performance, attitude and also room condition.
4.3
I have a very bad experience in my 2 Days 1 Night stay at Citrus Hotel. & Not definitely not returning again! I've decided to leave my review which is very bad. I checked in on 11th July. 1st, I enter to the room, it has a very unpleasant smell. I still able to tolerate. 2nd, I notice there were white stain on carpet. I believe is a paint product. I still tolerate. 3nd, I went inside toilet, I noticed there were stain on the toilet bowl water tank, bath tub. I still tolerate. 4th, I decided to take a bath, so I get the provided hotel towel, and guess what it smells like it is put inside a dirty dusty storeroom for ages! 5th, After i had my bath which is standing inside a bath tub shower, the water didnt drained! I'm unable to turn the knob to raise the stopper up and unable to remove the stopper by hand, it is basically stuck inside the bathtub drainage hole. The water accumulated inside the bath tub! GROSS!! Hence I call for assistance from the front desk. 6th, The maintenance guy came and try to fix the bathtub (here the funny things start), the maintenance guy which is foreigner, came bringing along the toilet suction and trying to suck the stopper out. I stressed out when i see it. After he removed the bathtub stopper(after more than 10 tries), He told me he removed the stopper and I can bath like usual. But wait? how bout bath tub? I complained and he promised going to fixed it. He left and came with a piece of plastic, he poke through the stopper and that plastic become seal for drainage and I can remove whenever I want. God knows how stressful I am living in that hotel. There're actually more stories but I don't think your 2000 character enough for me. As a conclusion, I definitely not going to recommend to anyone and not going to return again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room facilitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room SafeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petronas Twin TowersCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CentreCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India) Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Square (Dataran Merdeka)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China Town)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China Town)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ExecutiveCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ExecutiveCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suit Living AreaCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living AreaCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive One Bedroom SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05