or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - View Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Caroline E. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
food - room dining surprisingly better;

location
6
bfast : food not heated up, cold n no variety
Abdullah R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Location, Comfort & Value for Money

Location, Comfort & Value for Money
7.3
Good stay as usual but with few minor set back. Front office reception as for room cash deposit although my booking was via Agoda and there were no items in our rooms mini bar. Executive floor lounge were left unattended with very little snacks and drinks to consume. Rooms were clean and were given adjoining rooms as per our request.All in all it was a good stay....
Essam M. Families with older children Egypt, July 31, 2014
Very good hotel

Internet, location and food
9
Comfortable and clean hotel
Christina S. Families with older children Denmark, July 17, 2014
Ok hotel, but the wifi sucks

Close to the metro
6.3
Ok, Nice to cool Down by the pool. But we booked the hotel because of pool and wifi, and the wifi did not work out
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Easy to shopping mall and night market

Friendly staff, cleanliness, best decoration
8
Good hospitalities, fairly in providing utilities and keep safety and security
Shariff A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Exciting for a first timer!

Nearby hawker restaurants, room is nice and adequate, friendly staff
5.3
It was pleasant although the extra bed was very small. Overall cleanliness was adequate with very friendly housekeeping staff. Wish it were slightly cleaner though.
Thiang T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Want more parking

Value of money,service of staff
4.7
Parking no enough
Amir A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Quiet surroundings & relaxing.

Nearby to local shopping area & local foods. Good internet connection at all floors.
8
My booking was upgraded to Executive Room by the hotel management without being request. Overall is OK and valued for money.
Faisal S. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
so so

near town, variety of choices for food , nearby restaurant
6
the room is totally not like what we expected and saw in the picture . we book for club room . the price is not so worth for what we get in return . The club lounge is quite empty when we went there around 3pm . No refreshment as said .. But on a second day when we went to the lounge around 10am , there's a refreshment . I think its only provided during the bfast time .. Defintely will not come back.
Christina E. Families with older children New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Disappointing hotel choice. Ruined our holiday.

Friendly staff.
4.3
This really is a budget hotel by NZ standards. The hotel is dated. The finish is poor ie painting. Bits of door frames missing. The mattresses stained. Daily issues with blocked toilet. Swimming pool had mould in places near pillars. I asked for an upgrade, offered to pay for an upgrade. Was offered free upgrade that was worse than the room I already had. If I knew where to go in KL we would have booked out and gone elsewhere. One night I was locked in the bathroom for half an hour because the door handle did not work. Staff had to come and break into the lock. This hotel caused us stress and ruined our perception of Kuala Lumpur. Would not stay here again nor recommend anyone I know to stay there. Location is not the best...dirty area of town, hoons on motorbikes riding on pavements...not a good area. Didn't feel safe. Had to walk past rubbish bins with rats scurrying about. Had to catch a train to get to better areas of KL. Made me feel that a four day stay in KL was two days too many.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ViewCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02