or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room facilities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room Safe Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location
8
Good but they don't privide car park for guest.
Sufi H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
My experience at citrus

Quiet, reasonable
3.7
Wifi issues every night. Couldn't take emails from work while im overseas or do a research on where to go. Not much night eateries near by. Slightly worn off hotel. But not too bad. For the amount I believe it's reasonable hotel. Location, is quite okay for me. As it only cost estimated 12rm from KLCC and bukit bintang on a metered taxi, depends the traffic as well. Nearest transit is Putra.
Saman P. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Hotel is ok. Considering the cost, value for money

Bed, have ac
7.3
Hotel is good but not in the best area. Bit dirty but best thing is area feels safe.
Helina B. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Bathroom is not ok

the bedroom, the staffs and clean
8
was ok... however was facing some difficulties in bathroom. Shower problem and heater problem.
Zharulirfan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
waste
4.7
just for sleeping only...nothing special..car park problem
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
We had a few problems but they were rectified

not really sure
5.7
We got there to have a few problems with the room. We tried to stay the 1st night and put up with it but we had to complain the next day. The tower facing rooms are above a very noisy road, the windows are old so they block minimal noise. After complaining about this and a few other bits the manager came over, He sorted the problem instantly and changed our room with an apology. I wasnt happy with 1st room, was more then happy with the replacement and thought the management went above and beyond.
Trevor J. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Great value for money.

Price, Price included breakfast & executive lounge.
7.3
Great
Ahmad I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
pleasant stay

location, spacious
7.3
I would expect more since the ad mentioned that there is a mini bar, bathrobe etc. There was nothing of that sort. Only a basic clean bed. Considering the price and its location, I think it was an okay if you did not expect luxury.
Joost V. Couples Netherlands, December 6, 2014
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was ok, we arrived early in the morning because our bus driver from Singapore drove like a madness. The staff offered us to wait in the launch and we could check in early in the morning (8am). The rooms are oke, there s a lot of noise from the streets as the windows are not closing completely. Many guest ordering room services and sometimes the plates and dishes were just lying in the hallways waiting to be cleaned up.
Azzuan T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Comfortable, welcoming and affordable.

The staffs are friendly. Foods are above average (breakfast). The hotel is comfortable.
9.3
We really love the hotel. We had 2 rooms connected to each other. Though the hotel is a bit seasoned, we loved the stay and would like to come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting room facilitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room SafeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petronas Twin TowersCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CentreCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India) Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Square (Dataran Merdeka)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China Town)Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China Town)

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03