or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - building Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Noor A. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
simple stay

near to chowkit
8
easy to fine food hotel was good
Nur A. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
The stay was just ok for 1 or 2 night.

The food was cheap, some staff are very helpful and the make up room was just nice.
6.7
The hotel is abit far from the town area but public transport is easy to find. We can choose to take monorail or the train. The food was nice and it was cheap. As for Mall, we have few opinion. We did enjoy our stay but just that 1 incident when one of the the front desk girl, she did a small mistake by cancel out card instead of hold our card and the worst part was she did not apologize to us ! That really upset us. Hope the Manager do something about it.
Anisah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
one word - DIRTY

Big room, big bed
2.3
We'd check-in late at 8pm... so can see that the surrounding area doesn't look too safe. The main entrance situated at back lane of the building. Then upon entering the room, I was so disappointed by the room's condition. It was dirty.. even got mold on the tub. When extra bed was delivered, the mattress was so old and thin, expected that one will feel the bed frame through it so didn't use it. Luckily the bed is king size so it can fit the 3 of us. We're so tired, otherwise I would change hotel. So after breakfast(wasn't so good either), we immediately check out. Vow will never book into this hotel again.
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 20, 2013
Value of money

Club lounge, friendly staffs, swimming pool
5.3
Nice swimming pool, moderate buffet breakfast and unlimited access to club lounge (if you book the club rooms)
Hairulliza J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
wide variety of breakfast.

view,breakfast,cleanliness.
7.7
Breakfast was great.limited parking space but can park your car at the hotel nearby.nice view if you get room facing KLCC.
Tajudin K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
value for money

internet,club lounge,city center
5.7
Brett H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
comfortable and convenient

the location, the food and the internet
6
I enjoyed the stay, though I think it is a little over priced. the location is close to the public transport going in two directions, so that is helpful.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great

Room, Location and Price
8.7
Great
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 18, 2013
Value of money

Club lounge, swimming pool, Buffet Breakfast
4.7
Club rooms are good, which has unlimited free access to club lounge.
Hristo P. Couples Bulgaria, December 18, 2013
Comparatively good location and nothing more

Location and nothing more
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LiftCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - buildingCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03