My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - building Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1921 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
Risma N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
great view to see twin tower

hospitality staff, close to shopping area, and nice view at the night.
8.7
We having good time to stay there and nice room also exotic view to see twin tower. Great business room. Fast wifi internet.
Georgie S. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Cheap, Basic, Clean

Cheap, Friendly Staff, Clean
6.3
The hotel was nice, very cheap to stay in - but I dont believe the hotel looks or feels like a budget hotel, it is very well kept - clean and tidy. We paid the extra $10AUD per night to allow us access to the club room, which was worth the extra money if you want to use the computers, get soft drinks and waters etc. The hotel staff were all very friendly also. A great hotel, for a great price. The only down side was the breakfast - alot to choose from, but heavy foods that werent very appetising, but we still found something to eat most mornings.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Not worth to stay even is cheap

Nothing is best
3.3
Don't trust this photo. Never trust the promotion room . Room is very bad condition , I stay there for 5 nights , I have to change my rooms for 3 times , staff are nice , overall not worth it .
Debojit R. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Breakfast, Twin tower view from room and Location
5.3
Chyuan W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Short Stay

Nice view of KLCC
4.3
Having mislead to think that there is Parking Facilities. They have but it is subject to the first come first serve basis parking lot outside of the hotel along the road side without security. I do not really consider this as having parking facilities for the hotel. If security is of top priority I would suggest to choose some other hotel instead. Toilet flushing doesn't really work well. One will have to wait for 30 min to flush second time.
Song L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good Central Location

Location, Near to many shopping malls, Quiet
8
We had one night stay only at this hotel. When we first arrived, we were served by the reception with welcome drinks. When we request to the receptionist that we prefer to stay at higher floor, she told us that the hotel is in the progress of renovation. There is no car park provided by this hotel but there has limited parking bays all along the road outside this hotel and you no need to pay for the parking fee if you park at the row in front this hotel. The hotel is looking old, we will recommend you to choose this hotel if only you are just looking for a stay in town for one or two nights only. Not recommended for solo traveler, i personally felt the hotel location is unsafe. Buffet breakfast is serves with Asian, Indian and Western options. Near to LRT station.
Oh H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Budget/Backpacker Hotel

Easy access to public transport, buffet breakfast and reasonable dinner.
4.3
Check-in was a problem especially when there was a heavy downpour. There was no indoor car park except directly outside the lobby whereby "First Come First Serve Basis" as stated on the pillars. If not mistaken, there are not more than 15 car park space. Imagine where are the guests going to park their cars when there are 171 rooms available? I think the indication of car park as "Available" should not be ticked. It was very misleading. I had to park my car at Elanga Hotel next door, which was RM3 per hour. A great disappointment and experience. Next time have to be more careful on the sign on availability on car parks which could be untrue.
Sayeth K. Families with young children India, September 15, 2013
City hotel value for money

City hotel, clean rooms, good location
6.7
We booked this hotel on our way back from genting. City hotel good location and near to klcc. Limited car park it's a drawback. Worth for spending.
Debojit R. Families with young children India, September 15, 2013
Decent stay with teh family

Breakfast, Twin tower view from room and Location
5.3
Nurazimah A. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
A little disappointed

Large room for an executive deluxe considering its a three star hotel & friendly staff
7.3
Very limited parking lots, no cold water in the toilet only very hot water for shower & washing hands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LiftCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - buildingCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02