or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - building Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Hatta M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A cheap and affordable stay for two persons in KL

Nice food, fast internet and friendly staff
8
Shu Y. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 22, 2013
Nice view

1. It;s gorgeous to see the twins tower from the window.
5.7
Hideo K. Families with young children Japan, September 22, 2013
reasonable

reasonable price, good location,
6.7
Yew S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Economical hotel in the city

Reasonable rates, clean & simple
6
Pleasant, simple and comfortable stay in the city and close by to street food and street night markets
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
city hotel can go every way

clean room city hotel public transport
6
Thevroom very clean good value bat city hotel easy to go every way
Maritess M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Friendly staff ! breakfast nice!

Friendly staff ! breakfast nice!Early check in and checkout perfect
6.3
I was scared at my room . I dont like the room they gave me . Look old and inside my bedroom you can see the other door connect to other room . Very hate this kind of room .
Risma N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
great view to see twin tower

hospitality staff, close to shopping area, and nice view at the night.
8.7
We having good time to stay there and nice room also exotic view to see twin tower. Great business room. Fast wifi internet.
Georgie S. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Cheap, Basic, Clean

Cheap, Friendly Staff, Clean
6.3
The hotel was nice, very cheap to stay in - but I dont believe the hotel looks or feels like a budget hotel, it is very well kept - clean and tidy. We paid the extra $10AUD per night to allow us access to the club room, which was worth the extra money if you want to use the computers, get soft drinks and waters etc. The hotel staff were all very friendly also. A great hotel, for a great price. The only down side was the breakfast - alot to choose from, but heavy foods that werent very appetising, but we still found something to eat most mornings.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Not worth to stay even is cheap

Nothing is best
3.3
Don't trust this photo. Never trust the promotion room . Room is very bad condition , I stay there for 5 nights , I have to change my rooms for 3 times , staff are nice , overall not worth it .
Debojit R. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Breakfast, Twin tower view from room and Location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LiftCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - buildingCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07