My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur

51 Jalan Tiong Nam Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lift Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - building Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenities Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Good Swimming Pool and Swimming Pool.

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Location.
8
Good breakfast with variety daily. Asian and English choices. Good view of Twin Towers from my standard room. Good swimming pool and only 3-4 mins walk to train station. Friendly staff, would stay again.
Rauzana A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Not so bad

None
6
Hotel was ok just that during our first day at the hotel breakfast, as I was about to take a piece of bread, i found a life cockroach in the bread basket. Then our room has no fridge in it when we check in and had to call the housekeeping for it. Reason fridge faulty and question us if we still need a fridge in the room. If we need then they will put in. What kind of service is that to as your hotel guest. Its was just an okay hotel to stay for a few days .
Judith R. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
good value for money

pool, staff, club room
7.3
Our 2 day stay was a stopover on the way to Penang so we didn't expect too much as we didn't pay a lot. The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and the view of PETRONAS Towers was excellent. The pool was clean and not crowded.
Malene V. Couples Denmark, March 27, 2014
Wonderfall

Staff, clean, Nice breakfast
9
Nantha K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Not that good

cheap
5
not that good the hotel is only cheap and centrally located
Mohamad M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
nice and good

interactive nice beatiful
10
very fined place,enjoyable and such a nice service
Hoi K. Families with older children China, March 24, 2014
No Deal again with this hotel

Just cheap
5.3
Really disappointed about the hotel look which has a big different than the advertise. I have order a twins bed room with extra bed but the 'extra bed' was just two layers of mattress. Very very simple breakfast buffet which doesn't have an egg. Not recommend for elder persons casue need to walk 15 mins to LRT.
Azridah N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
near to shopping area and peaceful

breakfast friendly cleaner and strategic to shopping area
6.3
not very satisfied with the cleanliness..thats all
Porama J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Budget hotel

cheap close to local foods
4.7
The condition of the room was ok, abit old, the ac is not too cold. Located in some old street. The breakfast is vegie no meat at all so we have to walk around the area to find some other things to eat which we found the some local restaurants, good Bakkutae. walking distant to the train is like 5- 10 mins.
Razalee S. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Worth the money

Friendly staff, very efficient . Near to local restaurant, alot of variety of delicious food , Comfortable bed
6.7
Overall its worth the amount i have paid. Friendly staff . Easy access to food, tried most of the local restaurant nearby. If you're not tend to spent alot of money on hotel, highly recommend citrus hotel. Very simple yet comfortable. Quite noisy due to surrounding but just close the window and you will be in your comfort zone. Nearby to local shopping. Quite a distant to the train station. Will come back again for sure if im coming back again to KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LiftCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - buildingCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room amenitiesCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08