or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel

Near Sunguvarchatram, Velankani Technology Park-SEZ, Sriperumbudur, Sriperumbudur, Chennai, India 602108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Executive Room Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Reception Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Poolside Bar Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Multi Cuisine Restaurant Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Board Room Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Conference Hall Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Game Zone Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Gymnasium Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Spa Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Garden Sitting Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Entrance Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Hotel Exterior Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Main Building Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Reception
Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Exterior Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Swimming Pool Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Lawn
Area: Sriperumbudur Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Sreenivasan G. Couples India, April 27, 2014
The stay was a literally a bad experience.

location
4.7
it was bad. no ac was working. the rooms were stinky and all the time it was sweating. in the midnight after waited for more than 2 hours we got shifted to another room were they say the ac was working, still the temperature is just below the room temp. we didn't felt the cooling at all. even at the time of check out we couldn't find a cab from the hotel to drop us in the city. full of negligence. though the rates are Porsche but i can say its not worth it.
Sophie B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Hotel was chosen for its location

Had a pool
8
They were happy to show us more than one room as the first one they offered was not to our liking.
Bee N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Greatest Hotel in Chennai

The Hotel is Very Clean, Room is big , Service with smile & efficient
10
Whenever going to Chennai for business trip, I only stay in Citrus Hotel. The service is much more better than the hotel I used to stayed nearby. Moreover, it is away from the busy & dusty main road. The environment is cleaner than other near roadside Hotels. I always recommend to my friends who go to Chennai near SIPCOT Industrial area to stay at Citrus Hotel.
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and cozzy
8
Clean and cozzy place but having power failure so often (twice wihing 16 hrs). Restrourant should have more variety food especially for western food in buffer style.
Husker P. Couples India, April 9, 2012
nice location great rooms

nice ambience
9.3
staffs are friendly rooms are nice, breakfast is good limited with sufficient supplies
Emmanuelle M. Families with older children France, July 16, 2013
très bon hôtel

hôtel moderne et très confortable. excellent service.
9.3
Excellent service, chambres spacieuses et propres. À recommander .
Emmanuelle M. Families with older children France, July 16, 2013
Très bel hôtel, au calme

Chambres propres,très belle piscine
9
Excellent restaurant. Personnel charmant. A recommander vivement !
Hidetoshi Y. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2013
チェンナイ-カンチープラム中間に位置。周辺に日本企業も立地。

広いプール、広くてキレイな部屋、アヒルもいます
8.3
チェンナイ-カンチープラムの中間点に位置し、近くにはニッサンの工場など日系企業もあります。 バスだと、ターンバラムからスリぺルンブドゥール行きに乗り終点からさらにバスorリクシャーです。 (※まわりには何もありませんのでバス移動は慣れている方でないと難しいです。またagodaの地図の位置間違えてますのでご注意ください。) ホテルは平屋建てでこじんまりとしてますが、設備は揃っていて快適です。 ただ周辺には本当に何もありません。あと、私も泊まった部屋は電球のところに穴が空いているのですが、 そこからハチが落下してきて困りました。 庭にはアヒルがいて賑やかです。プールも広くてキレイで、欧米人がくつろいでました。 レストランもプールサイドにあり、なかなかオシャレでした。
Sieun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 26, 2013
레스토랑이 맛있었고 조용하고 좋음

레스토랑, 조용한환경
7.3
차가 없으면 가기 불편한 거리 하지만 레스토랑이 맛있음 주변시설이 조용하고 좋음 룸이 깨끗하고 쾌적함
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sriperumbudur Hotel ChennaiCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Executive RoomCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - ReceptionCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Poolside BarCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Multi Cuisine RestaurantCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Board RoomCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Conference HallCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Game ZoneCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - GymnasiumCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - SpaCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Garden SittingCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - EntranceCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Main BuildingCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - ReceptionCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - ExteriorCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Swimming PoolCitrus Sriperumbudur Hotel Chennai - Lawn


AS-AGWEB-3B03