or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok

22 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
Great location and quality of room

Location, room quality, access to shopping
7
I always enjoy staying at Citrus hotel. The rooms are always clean and of good standard. I like that the hotel is close to sukhumvit road and also Bumrungrad hospital.
Siew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
The pictures doesn't do the justice

Cleanliness
2.3
Stayed 3D2N in Citrus in Superior King Room. The hotel was very old and not well kept. The atmosphere was very gloomy with old furnitures. The pool was not cleaned and the staff was impolite. I've requested to check out at 1pm and based on the tele conversation I had with the staff was not pleasant. It felt like I was told to check out when I'm supposed to (Normal Check Out : 1200).
Marc M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
small but comfortable

wi-fi, location, shower
7.3
rooms are small, go for the executive
Thomas H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Valueble hotel

clean , clean & clean
9
Room is comfortable , clean & big, beg so comfortable , basically TV channel is covered all the asia country, 300-400 meter to Nana BTS
Edward G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Quick trip for some business

clean, convenient, easy access
7.3
No problems, clean room, good size TV with international channels
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good Tom yam goong in the basement cafe

Food, room
7.7
This was my second stay in this hotel, clean room and the basement cafe serve nice thai and western food at a reasonable price. The only setback was the long walk from the main street to the hotel in Soi 13. 7-11 is a 5 mins walk from the hotel. Overall a good stay.
Erlend L. Solo travelers Norway, July 11, 2014
Clean but small rooms

Staff - Front desk - location
7
My stay was OK, but the rooms are very small I travveld with a big suitcase, carry on size handbag and golfset. The room was on the small side. When I was moving around the room I had to move my golfset around to be able to move. This is not good and caused a lot of irritation. On the upside, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and I like the location. Away from Sukhumvit crazieness but close enough to walk to everything. Or you can use one of the many moterbike places.
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Nice new clean hotel

Location, clean, new
9
Fast check in upon arrival from friendly staff. The room was very clean with good air conditioning and hot water. Free wifi just a little slow. The bed was the most comfortable ever! Good location to the BTS and all local attractions and shopping centres. Would recommend
Sailam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great stay

Tuk Tuk services, near to shopping and entertainment, soft mattress
7.7
The stay was good. Originally the hotel assigned me to superior room (i booked executive king). I asked them to check again and they changed the room. Overall the hotel is worth for the price I paid.
Yu-Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Good, enjoy the night

NIghtlife, food, shopping
8
Reasonable price, not so expensive with breakfast and good location. I will choose Citrus 13 everytime while I stay in BKK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07