or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

22 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TV Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TV Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Pool Bar Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS Nana Station Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service  BTS Nana Station Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citrus Cafe Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Twin Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TV Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TV Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citrus Cafe Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citrus Cafe Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Teminal21 Shopping Mall Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Twin Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room facilities Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Extremely Disappointed!

Exterior looks, the door staff
4
The pictures promised a stunning venue with superb facilities.The hotel is SMALL! From the outside looks very modern and trendy. On entry there is a small reception and we were greeted by glib reception staff. The room upon entry looked very swish and functional. However it was not particularly clean. We paid for a 'Lucky Package' which included wifi and I requested with my online booking good connectivity. What we got was a poor connection to unusable Internet being unable to supply enough bandwidth to open Facebook. When I asked about the poor internet I was told it was the same all over the hotel! It was probably worse elsewhere as the router was directly outside my door. The shower in our room was almost unusable also as the door caught on the floor and it did not open until forced which was probably not the best idea as made of glass but there was no bathtub to wash in. The TV service was interrupted many times also so the large LCD screens were a bit of a waste. The pool on the roof was, in the hotel style very nice and made good use of limited space, just a shame that no one cleaned the glass around it so it looked grimey. Having read about the good breakfast from another review I thought all could be saved. Unfortunately I found the selection quite drab, with a mush mash of European/Thai dishes were you played roulette as to which was under what lid. Most looked like last nights uneaten dinner menu. We were early to breakfast but the fruit looked like it had been out for a few hours already. All in all a very disappointing booking. There are far better and cheaper, better value hotels nearby. I would avoid this hotel if you get a choice.
April H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Comments

Service staff are very polite.....We can feel that they really happy to serve us!!
8
When we arrive,staff will serve us welcome drink!I feel that so warm after I very rush from airport! I can feel that the staff are very happy to serve us.Very clean. Staff will ask us for housekeeping when we forgot to press the cleaning button...but I feel that very disappointed because breakfast not so nice and variety very little!!! I hope that this can be improve.
Yaner C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room ,great location ,good breakfast.
8.7
Weiliang C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
everything was good. expect the cleaniness

location, service staffs were very helpful and good rate.
7
Good except that the room isnt that clean after cleaning by the housekeeping. They Still left wiping cloth around our room after housekeeping.
กัญญารัตน์ อ. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Holiday

Location Breakfast Staff
10
Excellent 10
Ruben B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
It was within the area I needed to be...

Location is near transport, Near the VFS Trendy Bldg. WAlking distance to the train
7.3
It was okay and comfortable...
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Citrus Hotel Soi 13

Bed, breakfast and late checkout
7.3
I have stayed in Citrus 1-2 nights every time I go to Bangkok. This time I checkin late at about 10pm and the good thing is they allow me to check out at 1pm the next day. Everything seems ok and this time I wake up early to take breakfast. Quite good it seems and all in the room are good too. The only setback is the distance from the main road to the hotel is a little far but this cannot be changed.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Tiny Rooms, Poor English, Bad Location

Leaving
5
Hotel was too small, there was no real lobby area other than a small space, and no real amenities. I expected a decent lobby area with a restaurant nearby. Instead the restaurant is in the basement (no windows). Who wants to go to the basement to eat? The restaurant staff doesn't know enough English to tell you the operating hours either. The breakfast buffet is not stocked so you might have to wait for them to prepare more food. The location is pretty miserable too. The street is dark and you are about 500 M from the main road and there is no sidewalk with cars always passing, it is a dangerous walk. Overall, I would not stay here again unless I got a room for $30. I have since found other hotels in the area with better locations and better quality for the same price I paid for the Citrus. I don't plan to stay here again.
Nathan S. Families with young children India, November 19, 2014
citrus hotel experience

the hotel was quite ideally located.
5
Not a very pleasant stay. Rooms are too small. No much choice for vegetarians.
Siow B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
NO GOOD

NO
5.3
NO

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TVCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TVCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Pool BarCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS Nana StationCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service  BTS Nana StationCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citrus CafeCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior TwinCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TVCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King with 40 Inch LED Flat Screen TVCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RooftopCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citrus CafeCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citrus CafeCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Teminal21 Shopping MallCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior TwinCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room facilities Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Nana StationCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In room facilitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS NanaCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior TwinCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS NanaCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS NanaCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07