or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

22 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior King Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Christian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice room, but ...

Nice Bed, Good Breakfast, Not too good location
6.3
I choose this hotel because i have an event at Trendy Plaza (just nearby) The first thing i am not like is the parking place. So small. Only raftlt 6 cars can par. And every car is paralyze. The Staff ok for welcoming. But . . . I book room EXECUTIVE KING (30sqm) with breakfast. But when i go in my room looks small (i feel like 23sqm = Superior room --- I feel like down grade my room???) Maybe Agoda can check for me about this. Also not like bathroom. The door for Shower room is too big and make difficult to go in and go out. My room have annoying smell (like some detergent / Chlorine in Swimming pool. It makes my eyes pain,. Even the staff come to bring the spray but after an hour the smell come again. But the goods is : Breakfast // and also have tuk tuk send us to Terminal 21 / trendy with free compliments
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, food and bed
7.7
As usual I like this hotel because of the comfortable room. The only thing is the long walk from the main street where the train station and many shops and night market were. This time round while walking back to the hotel from the main street it started to pour heavily.This long Soi 13 is a lane where you need about 10 mins to walk till the end where the hotel was. I have to run all the way to hotel and I was all wet by then. The room was clean and the bed was soft. Staff were helpful too.
Michael R. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2014
Average hotel

Clean rooms friendly staff short walk to sukhumvit rd
6.3
We arrived at hotel after 2pm but still had to wait 30 minutes for rooms, rooms nice and clean but small in size, long walk to bts, I think about 1km and not 300 metres like stated on agoda, overall I think hotel is ok, it's new and clean but I think there are better hotels in the area for similar money.
Abd K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
It's clean and comfy hotel. Near to train station

Massage place nearby, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Very comfortable stay
Yu-Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Good location, friendly stuff, value for money

Good location, friendly stuff, value for money
8.7
Good location, friendly stuff, value for money
Melvin T. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, soft bed, comfort.
7.3
Ji H. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2014
REview the hotel

location, simple
6.3
quite simple and reasonable hotel, so normally no problem for me. but sometimes when you sleep late, you could listen to cleaning room sound from other rooms. but the staffs very diligents at some point.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
my usual stay

new, interior, comfort
7.7
It's my 5th time staying in Citrus 13, mainly because of its prime location where travel jams are usually avoided, easy to access to other parts of my usual hangout place. Might not be the best but price wise very affordable compare to those around and in more central locations.
Felix K. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2014
Great Location, Clean, modern rooms

location cleanliness value
9.3
Great value hotel. Rooms are clean and modern, location is excellent, breakfast is good. Better than most pricier hotels in the area.
Alexis J. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
still like the hotel, manager not so much...

location, room, some staff
7.3
Whenever I stay in Bangkok, the Citrus 13 will always be my go to hotel. The location, comfort, price and staff performance all add up to everything that I need. Just a 10 minute leisurely stroll from Nana BTS, the Citrus 13 is a gem of a Boutique hotel. The rooms are well equipped, the staff knowledgeable and polite and the location is close to the shops, nightlife and skytrain to go wherever you want. Highly recommended. On a side note, I asked to extend my stay, and was given a reduced rate as I was a return customer. However the manager tried to charge me more, then kick me out on the first day of my extension. I let him know how unhappy I was, and how unprofessional he was being. Finally he relented and gave me the price that was originally promised. Such a shame, as I really do like this hotel....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior KingCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby AttractionCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08